animatedModal

Philosophy of sex.


Sex is good but sex is only a form. There is also the spirit of sex, its essence and content. Sex means intercourse but there is also soul coition. Sex is a source of energy, sex is a source of happiness and joy. There are also issues of genetic compatibility of a man and a woman and the compatibility of their souls. And the main thing is what sex is necessary for and what use can be derived from it.

 


   

AR

   

Foreword


9.8177.   AR AR

Supposedly,  women  should  build  relationships,  because  they  are  the  ones  who  like  relationships.  Men  usually  prefer  sex,  but,  as  a  matter  of  fact,  they  are  ready  to  be  in  a  relationship  for  sex’s  sake.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

9.8281.   AR AR

Little  sex  is  bad,  a  lot  of  sex  is  bad.  Sex,  like  any  remedy,  demands  moderation.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3861.   AR AR

Spreading   of   the   gene   mutations   is   primarily   associated   with   programmed   sexual      preferences   of   the   people   in   choice   of   the   reproductive   partner   who   is   the   most   remote   or   unique   genetically.   And   if   the   gene   mutation   has   created   a   better   and   more   efficient   individual,   then   the   possibility   of   him   to   be   chosen   as   a   sexual   partner   for   reproduction   will   tend   to   100%.  

Translate: Sodmis

               

9.8345. Master of men.   AR AR

The  worst  enemy  of  men  is  sex.  Sex  turns  men  into  slaves,  makes  them  work  for  sex,  serve  sex. 

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.200.   AR AR

After the birth of a child, a woman concentrates love on him, and her husband is very in love limits, the meaning of this maneuver to provoke her husband to sublimation of sexual energy to creative, make him work and make a career. If the husband grows up and pays attention to the child, the woman will retain sexual interest in him.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

9.8346.   AR AR

Woman  is  the  master  of  sex.  Men  need  sex  very  much  and  they  are  ready  to  pay  for  it  by  their  freedom.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

8.1586.1. Thought DNA.   AR AR

They  are  very  different  and  very  similar  at  the  same  time.  Their  thought  DNAs  crossing    over  give  birth  to  great  results.  Mindsex,  associated  with  the  deepest  satisfaction  and  pleasure.  They  will  have  great  children.  The  fruits  of  their  labor  are  very  beautiful  and  useful.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.7050.   AR AR

To love process and productivity is to love sex.  To love your work is to love sex.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

9.8390.   AR AR

Absence  of  sex  generates  evil.  Without  sex  a  person  becomes  angry  and  nervous,  absence  of  sex  causes  psychosis  and  awakens  devil  in  a  person.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

9.8431. Seize the day.   AR AR

There`s  little  good  sex.  Since  you`ve  found  good  sex,  take  care  of  it.  But  good  sex  is  not  a  constant,  it’s    more  likely  to  be  a  perishable  item.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.6765.   AR AR

Excitement is something like the anticipation of good sex.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

9.8477.   AR AR

A  man  can  forgive  a  woman  for  everything,  except  for  losing  her  sexual  and  intellectual  interest  in  him.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

10.6698.   AR AR

Too much sex makes a man lazy and cowardly.  In the end, he gets used to pleasure and loses interest in women, and in everything else in the world.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.6702.   AR AR

Love is like sex, the more love there is in your life, the more sex, fruitfulness, and joy there is in it.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.6677. A work of art.   AR AR

Beauty is a manifestation of sexuality.  Beauty is sexy.  The real art is sex.  When you look at real art, you want to reproduce, you are filled with inspiration and fruitfulness... you are literally pregnant with thought and filled with energy, like sperm.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

3.686.   AR AR

Cowardly men have erection problems.  They are so afraid of women that the blood goes to their feet and paralyzes the brain.  That's why women do not like cowards, sex with them is bullshit.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

10.3756.   AR AR

Cowards are afraid of everything, so sex for them is to have time in a quick way, so that no one noticed and did not interfere.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

3862.   AR AR

The   genetic   changes   associated   with   the   smell   and   immunity   reduction   are   most   likely   caused   by   reproduction   and   emergence   of   sexual   desire.   Apparently,   these   changes   gave   people   great   freedom   of      will   in   the   reproductive   sphere   and,   assumingly,   increased   the   spreading   speed   of   the   gene   mutations   and   dominant   signs   connected   with   socialization   and   intellect   development.   Besides,   immunity   reduction   is   likely   to   raise   the   possibility   of      conception   of   the   child   from   the   partner   more   remote   genetically.

Translate: Sodmis

               

10.3754.   AR AR

Women don't like cowardly men.  Fear is a stress that has a big impact on sex.  Panties end very quickly or they have problems with an erection.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.2659. Energy of fear.   AR AR

The absence of sex is maddening because it breeds fear.  The body is afraid that you will not be able to reproduce.  Fear breeds aggression and a lot of other pleasant experiences.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

4.247.   AR AR

Initiative and sexuality are mutually exclusive entities. Only one of them can exist at a time. The discharge of sexual desire kills initiative. To maintain initiative, it is necessary to restrain sexual desire. The initiative reduces sexual tension.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.448.   AR AR

A man only seems, that he wants sex, money and power. In fact, he wants children, and for that he wants the love and admiration of women who would love him and give birth to his children. However, the woman wishes same.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

10.2660.   AR AR

Sexual creative energy, not finding the exit, turns into fear and pain.  Fear is the energy of destruction.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.2617.   AR AR

The less you know, the better you sleep.  It is said that the human mind specifically suppressed its sense of smell to suppress sexual functions.  Otherwise, life in society would be impossible.  The mind wants to decide for himself with whom and when to mate.  Animals is oriented in this issue on sense of smell.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

4.703.   AR AR

If a woman wants an obsessive man to stop loving her, she should put him a crazy price for sex and then he screamed " prostitute!"leave her alone. Tell him you don't love him, but you love his money, and he'll stop loving you.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

5.794. Toilet water.   AR AR

Perfume, leading to sexual ecstasy and bewitches possible and work well, especially for people who are weak in mind. The human soul is an animal essence, and animals live in a world of smells and smell sexual partners with all the fibers of their soul, unable to resist this attraction. And the more complex and beautiful this fragrance, the more it drives the soul crazy, appealing to the passion of love.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.1999.   AR AR

Female craving for masochism is associated with the need to admire a partner.  We automatically admire those who are afraid.  When the woman dominates, her man quickly bored and have a lot of them and often change.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.2016.   AR AR

Wanting to reproduce, the female praying mantis is looking for a male willing to sacrifice his head to her.  Such self-sacrifice arouses in the female a burning sexual desire, interpreted by her as universal love. When the breeding phase is over, the sacrificial male will be eaten.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

6.535.   AR AR

Sex is essentially a process of diffusion.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

The beginning of the book


4.82.   AR AR

Freud saw the cause of neurosis in suppressed sexuality.  Erickson – the inability to fulfill your destiny.  Adler is in a lust for power that stems from sexual instinct.  Still it is possible to say that neurosis is a discrepancy between his view of himself or a growth problem.  In General, we can say that the definition of Erickson wider than all other ideas.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

5.29. Fast is greed, a good thing is not done quickly.   AR AR

Quickly is only possible Masturbation, and good sex takes time, plus 9 months of pregnancy and 16 child-rearing years. 

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.77.   AR AR

A man thinks about sex so often that the question arises when he has time to think about anything else.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

619.   AR AR

Homosexuality  as  a  sign  of  overpopulation. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

638.   AR AR

  Homosexual  behavior  should  be  evolutionally  feasible  in  a  certain  way,  as  otherwise  the  natural  selection  would  have  eliminated  homosexuality  long  ago.  …
Everything  is  thought  out  and  feasible  in  nature…

Any  situation  associated  with  overpopulation  and  overcrowding,  causes  genetic  homosexuality.  The  nature  tries  to  control  the  population  this  way.


We  know  for  a  fact:  the  more  -  the  worse.  Moreover,  the  homosexual  individuals  are  more  efficient  investors  in  creative  processes.
Yes,  they  don’t  create  children,  but  they  also  don’t  spend  resources  and  time  on  them  ,  their  path  is  art,  construction,  their  children  are  tangible  items  and  art.… 
When  there  are  too  many  children  and  people,  the  nature  decides  to  direct    human  energy  to  something  else  than  reproduction  of  their  own  kind. 

Homosexual  individuals  are  basically  bees  in  the  hive:  they  don’t  breed,  but  they  work  better  and  more  efficiently,  they  don’t  need  to  spend  energy  on  self  reproducing, 

And  note  that  the  nature  programmed  the  queen  bee  to  create  them  in  huge  amount  ,  i.e.  a  usual  heterosexual  individual  got  a  genetic  predisposition  to  create  largest  possible  number  of  such  individuals,  while  it  creates  substantively  fewer  individuals  that  are  necessary  for  reproduction. 

Translate: NeuronNet

               

649.   AR AR

The  topic  of  sex  is  disliked  by  those  who  don’t  have  it.…
or  when:
-  a  person  has  no  one  to  have  it  with,
-  a  person  doesn’t  like  the  one  who  he  can  have  sex  with  and  likes  the  one  who  he  can`t  have  sex  with,
-  he  can’t  (look;  even  this  happens…  obviously,  disappointment  in  the  partner`s  eyes  kills  any  love  for  sex  completely)
And  many  have  even  forgotten  what  it  is...
So  all  the  promoters  of  morality  and  refinement  o  morals  should  be  pitied.
they  are  basically  very  unhappy  people...

Translate: NeuronNet

               

768.   AR AR

Love  is  not  sex  at  all,  as  many  people  think.  Love,  in  the  first  place,  is  a  desire  to  care  and  protect. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

820.   AR AR

There  has  recently  been  a  lot  of  talk  about  such  phenomena  as  voluntary  celibate,  homosexuality,  infertility,  few  children  in  the  families.  A  lot  of  people  are  debating  on  this  issue.  They  expresses  some  thoughts  on  negativity  of  this  phenomena  and  ways  to  fight  them,  forgetting  that  all  these  phenomena  are  just  results  of  overpopulation  and  resource  scarce.  It’s  quite  normal  and  there’s  no  point  in  fighting  them.  There  are  many  people  and  few  resources  ...  There  are  two  ways  out:  either  they  stop  reproducing,  or  a  great  war  or  epidemic  will  correct  the  population.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

838.   AR AR

The  sexiest  present  for  a  woman  is 
an  engagement  ring. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

839. Causal place is the cause of everything.   AR AR

Translate: NeuronNet

               

8.69. Beautiful result.   AR AR

The  situation,  where  people  work  for  you  implementing  your  goals,  can  be  compared  to  sex.  ...  Choose  the  best  and  unique  staff,  the  stronger  your  love  will  be  and  the  better  their  DNA  will  be,  the  more  beautiful  your  children  will  be.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

9.30. Meaning of an ant`s life.   AR AR

Do   you   also   think   the   meaning   of   life   is   to   eat,   to   go   to   the   toilet,   have   sex   and   build   anthills,   filling   them   with   sticks   and   leaves?

Translate: Sodmis

               

9.61. Woman is a source of energy for man.   AR AR

While  chasing  a  woman,  a  man  makes  a  lot  of  useful  movements.  Movement  is  life  and  a  source  of  energy. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

986.   AR AR

Genie,  a  slave  of  the  lamp  is  rather  an  erotic  and  vulgar  image…

Translate: NeuronNet

               

1523. [In brevi]   AR AR

If  a  man  becomes  a  victim  of  female  sexuality,  charming  nature  or  flirting,  natural  instincts  evoke  inside  him  and  the  ability  to  think  straight  turns  off. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

1540.   AR AR

When  it  comes  to  fighting  for  a  place  in  the  sun,  the  main  tool  of  a  woman  is  sexuality  and  womanhood.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

1541.   AR AR

While  being  in  a  relationship  learn  to  make  pauses.  Give  people  time  to  take  a  rest  from  you  to  miss  each  other.  Intruding  yourself  or  making  your  presence  felt,  you  may  distract,  annoy  or  simply  bore  each  other.  There  should  be  moderation  and  balance  in  everything. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

1548.   AR AR

A  man  really  chooses  a  woman  because  of  sex  but  in  family  life  he's  more  interested  in  comfort,  peace,  safety,  coziness...  A  man  wants  his  life  to  become  easier  and  more  comfortable.  People  tend  to  choose  pleasure  and  avoid  negative  emotions  or  problems;  but  love  to  be  helped,  praised,  loved  and  supported.  If  a  woman  wants  to  get  married  to  man  some  day,  she  should  make  him  think  that  his  life  with  her  will  be  easier  and  more  comfortable  than  without  her.  That's  why  women's  tricks  concerning  bitchiness,  scandals,  jealousy  and  things  like  that  should  be  used  really  carefully  during  a  relationship. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

1571.   AR AR

Apart  from  sex,  beauty  and  children,  a  woman  can  give  a  man  many  other  things.  For  instance,  moral  support,  care,  tenderness,  compliments,  flattery,  help  with  something  he  does,  peace  of  mind,  warmth  etc.  And  what's  more  interesting,  a  man  really  expects  it  all  from  a  woman  and  becomes  really  offended  when  he  doesn't  get  it.  However,  women  want  the  same  things  from  a  man,  plus  many  other  ones.  That's  why  it's  all  mutual.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

1572. About sex on the primary stage of relationship.   AR AR

There  are  2  strategies  on  this  issue. 

The  first  strategy.  To  put  sex  away  to  make  a  man  understand  that  sex  isn’t  the  only  positive  thing  that  a  woman  can  give  a  man,  that  she  has  a  mass  of  good  things  for  exchange:  tenderness,  care,  support  and  so  on.  And  elevate  affection  to  her  other  various  benefits  in  a  man  in  advance.  And  go  to  sex  only  after  this  affection  is  formed  and  the  man  understands  all  the  benefits  of  the  woman. 

The  second  strategy  It’s  understanding  that  a  man  gets  joyful  and  excited  by  the  fact  that  a  woman  wants  to  have  sex  with  him.  It  literally  gives  man  a  boost.  And  he  perceives  it  as  very  sincere  relations.  That  what  they  want  from  him  is  not  some  goods  and  money,  but  sex.  It’s  as  if  -  the  woman  needs  the  very  him.  So  if  relationship  is  accompanied  by  crazy  sex,  by  admiring  the  partner,  literally  love  at  first  sight,  this  relationship  can  also  have  big  future. 

Translate: NeuronNet

animatedModal

Философия секса


«Философия секса. Что мы знаем о сексе».

Секс это хорошо, но секс это лишь форма. Ещё есть дух секса, его суть и содержание. Секс это слияние тел, но ещё есть секс - слияние душ. Секс - источник энергии, секс - источник счастья и радости. Ещё есть вопросы генетической совместимости мужчины и женщины, и вопросы совместимости их душ. И главное, зачем он вообще этот секс нужен и что полезного из него можно извлечь.

 


Предисловие


9.8177.   AR AR

По  идее,  отношения  должна  строить  женщина,  ведь  именно  ей  нравятся  отношения.  Мужчинам  обычно  нравится  секс,  но  ради  секса  он  в  принципе  готов  поучаствовать  и  в    отношениях.


                 

9.8281.   AR AR

Мало  секса  –  плохо,  много  секса  –  плохо.  Секс,  как  и  любое  лекарство,  требует  умеренности.


                 

9.8345. Хозяин мужчин.   AR AR

Самый  большой  враг  мужчин  это  секс.  Секс  превращает  мужчин  в  рабов,  заставляет  их  работать  ради  секса,  служить  сексу...


                 

9.8346.   AR AR

Женщина  это  хозяйка  секса.  Мужчины  очень  нуждаются  в  сексе  и  готовы  платить  женщине  за  него  своей  свободой. 


                 

9.8390.   AR AR

Отсутствие  секса  у  организма  порождает  зло.  Человек  без  секса  становится  злым  и  нервным,  отсутствие  секса  порождает  психозы  и  вызывает  в  человеке  дьявола.


                 

9.8431. Лови момент.   AR AR

Хорошего  секса  мало.  Нашёл  хороший  секс,  береги  его.  Но  хороший  секс  это  не  константа,  а  скорее,  скоропортящийся  продукт. 


                 

9.8477.   AR AR

Мужчина  может  простить  женщине  всё,  кроме  утраты  ею  сексуального  и  интеллектуального  интереса  к  нему.


                 

3861.   AR AR

Распространение   генных   мутаций   связано,   в   первую   очередь,   с   запрограммированными   сексуальными   предпочтениями   людей,   связанными   с   выбором   партнёра   для   размножения,   наиболее   отдалённого   или   уникального   с   точки   зрения   генетики.   А   если   генная   мутация   создала   ещё   и   более   совершенную   и   эффективную   особь,   то   вероятность   выбора   его,   как   сексуального   партнёра,   для   размножения   будет   стремиться   к   100%.  


                 

3.686.   AR AR

У   трусливых   мужчин   проблемы   с   эрекцией.   Они   так   боятся   женщин,   что   кровь   уходит   к   ним   в   ноги   и   парализует   мозг.   Именно   поэтому   женщины   не   любят   трусов,   секс   с   ними   фуфловый.


                   

3862.   AR AR

Генетические   изменения,   связанные   со   снижением   обоняния   и   иммунной   системы   человека,   вероятнее   всего,   связаны   с   размножением   и   возникновением   сексуального   влечения.   Очевидно,   такие   изменения   дали   людям   большую   свободу   воли   в   вопросах   размножения,   а   также   предположительно   увеличили   скорость   распространения   мутаций   и   доминантных   признаков,   связанных   с   социализацией   и   развитием   интеллекта.  

Кроме   того,   вероятно,   снижение   иммунной   защиты   повышает   вероятность   зачатия   потомства   от   более   удалённого   с   точки   зрения   генетики   партнера.  


                 

4.200.   AR AR

После  рождения  ребёнка  женщина  концентрирует  любовь  на  нём,  а  мужа  очень  в  любви  ограничивает,  смысл  этого  манёвра  спровоцировать  мужа  на  сублимацию  сексуальной  энергии  на  творческую,  заставить  его  работать  и  делать  карьеру.  Если  муж  станет  расти  и  обращать  внимание  на  ребёнка,  женщина  сохранит  к  нему  сексуальный  интерес.


                     

4.247.   AR AR

Инициатива  и  сексуальность  -  это  взаимоисключающие  сущности.  В  один  момент  времени  может  существовать  только  одна  их  них.  Разрядка  сексуального  желания  убивает  инициативу.  Чтобы  сохранять  инициативу,  нужно  сдерживать  сексуальное  желание.  Реализация  инициативы  снижает  сексуальное  напряжение.


                     

4.448.   AR AR

Мужчине  только  кажется,  что  он  хочет  секса,  денег  и  власти.  На  самом  деле,  он  хочет  детей,  и  для  того  он  желает  любви  и  восхищения  женщин,  которые  бы  любили  его  и  рожали  от  него  детей.  Впрочем,  женщина  желает  тоже  самого. 


                     

4.703.   AR AR

Если  женщина  желает,  чтобы  навязчивый  мужчина  разлюбил  её,  ей  следует  выставить  ему  бешеную  цену  за  секс  и  тогда  он  с  визгом  «проститутка!»  оставит  её  в  покое.  Скажи  ему,  что  не  любишь  его,  но  любишь  его  деньги  и  он  разлюбит  тебя.


                     

5.794. Туалетная вода.   AR AR

Духи,  ведущие  к  сексуальному  экстазу  и  привораживающие,  возможны  и  хорошо  работают,  особенно  на  людей,  слабых  разумом.  Душа  человека  –  это  животная  сущность,  а  животные  живут  в  мире  запахов  и  чуют  сексуальных  партнёров  всеми  фибрами  своей  души,  не  в  силах  противостоять  этому  влечению.  И  чем  сложнее  и  красивее  такой  аромат,  тем  больше  он  сводит  душу  с  ума,  взывая  к  любовной  страсти.


                 

6.535.   AR AR

Секс,  по  сути  своей,  есть  процесс  диффузии. 


                 

Начало книги


4.82.   AR AR

Фрейд  видел  причину  невроза  в  подавленной  сексуальности.  Эриксон  –  в  невозможности  выполнить  своё  предназначение.  Адлер  –  в  жажде  власти,  проистекающей  из  сексуального  инстинкта.  Ещё  можно  сказать,  что  невроз  есть  несоответствие  своему  представлению  о  самом  себе  или  проблема  роста.  В  целом,  можно  сказать,  что  определение  Эриксона  шире  всех  иных  представлений.


                     

5.29. Быстро – это алчность, хорошее дело быстро не делается.   AR AR

Быстро  возможен  только  онанизм,  а  хороший  секс  требует  времени,  плюс  ещё  9  месяцев  беременности  и  16  лет  воспитания  ребёнка. 


                 

5.77.   AR AR

Мужчина  так  часто  думает  о  сексе,  что  возникает  вопрос,  когда  у  него  вообще  есть  время  думать  о  чём-либо  другом.


                 

619.   AR AR

Гомосексуализм  как  признак  перенаселения. 


                 

638.   AR AR

У  гомосексуального  поведения  должна  быть  определённая  целесообразность,  с  точки  зрения  эволюции,  в  противном  случае,  естественный  отбор  давно  бы  ликвидировал  гомосексуализм…
В  природе  всё  продумано  и  целесообразно…
Любая  ситуация,  связанная  с  перенаселением  и  скученным  проживанием,  вызывает  генетический  гомосексуализм.  Таким  образом,  природа  пытается  регулировать  популяцию.

Ведь  доподлинно  известно:  много  народу  -  мало  кислороду.  Более  того,  гомосексуальные  особи  более  эффективны,  с  точки  зрения  своего  вклада  в  процессы  создания…
Да,  они  не  создают  детей,  но  они  и  не  тратят  на  них  ресурсы  и  время;  их  стезя  это  искусство,  строительство,  их  дети  -  предметы  материального  мира  и  искусство… 
Когда  детей  и  людей  становится  слишком  много,  природа  принимает  решение  о  том,  что  необходимо  направлять  энергию  людей  на  нечто  иное,  чем  размножение  себе  подобных…
Гомосексуальные  особи  это,  по  сути,  пчёлы  в  улье:  они  не  размножаются,  но  они  лучше  и  эффективнее  работают,  им  не  нужно  тратить  энергию  на  самовоспроизводство.
И,  заметьте,  природа  запрограммировала  королеву  улья  создавать  их  в  огромном  количестве,  то  есть  -  обычная  гетеросексуальная  особь  получила  генную  предрасположенность  к  созданию  максимально  большого  числа  подобных  особей,  тогда  как  особей,  нужных  для  продолжения  рода,  она  создаёт  на  порядок  меньше.


                 

649.   AR AR

Тему  секса  не  любят  те,  у  кого  его  нет…
Или  когда:
-  не  с  кем,
-  не  нравится  с  тем,  с  кем  можно,  а  с  кем  нравится    –  нельзя,
-  не  получается  (надо  же,  и  такое  бывает…  очевидно,  разочарование  в  глазах  партнёра  убивает  всякую  любовь  к  сексу  наповал).
А  многие  даже  уже  и  забыли,  что  это  такое...
Поэтому  всех  поборников  морали  и  чистоты  нравов  надо  жалеть,
по  сути,  это  очень  несчастные  люди...


                 

768.   AR AR

Любовь  это  вовсе  не  секс,  как  думают  многие.  Любовь,  в  первую  очередь,  это  желание  заботиться  и  оберегать. 


                 

820.   AR AR

В  последнее  время  много  говорят  о  таких  явлениях  как  добровольный  целибат,  гомосексуализм,  бесплодие,  малом  количестве  детей  в  семьях  и  т.д.  Масса  людей  дискутирует  по  этому  вопросу.  Высказывает  какие-то  мысли  о  негативности  этих  явлений  и  способах  борьбы  с  ними.  Забывая,  что  все  эти  явления  есть  лишь  следствие  перенаселения  и  недостатка  ресурсов.  Это  совершенно  нормально  и  нет  смысла  с  этим  бороться.  Людей  много,  ресурсов  мало...  Тут  исхода  два:  либо  они  сами  перестанут  размножаться,  либо  хорошая  война  или  эпидемия  откорректирует  численность  популяции. 


                 

838.   AR AR

Для  женщины  самый  сексуальный  подарок 
это  обручальное  кольцо. 


                 

839. Причинное место - всему причина.   AR AR


                 

8.69. Красивый результат.   AR AR

Ситуацию,  когда  люди  работают  на  тебя,  реализуя  твои  цели,  можно  сравнить  с  сексом...  Выбирай  себе  лучших  и  уникальных  сотрудников,  чем  крепче  будет  ваша  любовь  и  совершеннее  их  ДНК,  тем  красивее  будут  ваши  дети.


                 

9.30. Смысл жизни муравья.   AR AR

Ты   тоже   думаешь,   что   смысл   жизни   человека   -   кушать,   ходить   в   туалет,   заниматься   сексом   и   строить   муравейники,   таская   в   него   палочки   и   листочки?


                 

9.61. Женщина - источник энергии для мужчины.   AR AR

Пока  мужчина  бегает  за  женщиной,  он  совершает  массу  полезных  движений.  Движение  это  жизнь  и  источник  энергии.


                 

986.   AR AR

Джин,  раб  кувшина,  это  довольно  эротический  и  пошлый  образ...


                 

1523. [In brevi]   AR AR

Если  мужчина  становится  жертвой  женской  сексуальности,  женских  чар,  флирта,  внутри  него  просыпаются  природные  инстинкты,  а  способность  здраво  мыслить  отключается. 


                 

1540.   AR AR

Самое  главное  оружие  женщины  в  борьбе  за  место  под  солнцем  -  это  женственность  и  сексуальность.   


                 

1541.   AR AR

В  отношениях  и  общении  держите  паузу.  Давайте  людям  время  отдыхать  от  себя  и  успевать  соскучиться.  Навязываясь  и  постоянно  напоминая  о  себе,  Вы  легко  можете  мешать,  раздражать  и  просто  надоесть  друг  другу.  Во  всём  нужна  мера  и  баланс. 


                 

1548.   AR AR

Мужчина  действительно  выбирает  женщину  из-за  секса,  но  в  браке  его  больше  интересует  комфорт,  спокойствие,  безопасность,  удобство…  Ему  хочется,  чтобы  его  жизнь  стала  лучше,  легче  и  комфортнее.  Люди  в  жизни  стремятся  к  удовольствию  и  не  любят  негативных  эмоций,  не  любят  проблем;  любят,  когда  им  помогают;  любят,  когда  их  хвалят;  любят,  когда  их  морально  поддерживают.  Если  женщина  хочет  за  мужчину  замуж,  ей  нужно  донести  до  мужчины  мысль,  что  с  ней  ему  будет  комфортнее  и  легче,  чем  без  неё.  Поэтому  женские  хитрости  и  уловки,  связанные  со  стервозностью,  скандалами,  ревностью  и  все  такое  во  время  развития  отношений  следует  применять  очень  осторожно. 


                 

1571.   AR AR

Кроме  секса,  красоты  и  детей  женщина  может  дать  мужчине  много  чего.  Например,  моральную  поддержку,  заботу,  нежность,  похвалу,  комплименты,  лесть,  помощь  в  делах  мужчины,  уход  за  мужчиной,  душевный  комфорт,  теплоту  и  т.д.  И  самое  интересное,  что  мужчина  всё  это  и  ждёт  от  женщины,  и  очень  обижается,  когда  не  получает.  Впрочем,  всё  то  же  самое,  плюс  ещё  много  чего  и  женщина  хочет  от  мужчины.  Поэтому  всё  взаимно.


                 

1572. По поводу секса в начальной стадии отношений.   AR AR

По  этому  поводу  есть  две  стратегии. 

Первая  стратегия.  Отложить  секс  подальше  для  того,  чтобы  дать  понять  мужчине,  что  секс  это  не  единственная  позитивная  вещь,  которую  женщина  может  дать  мужчине.  Что  у  неё  есть  ещё  масса  других  положительных  вещей  для  обмена:  нежность,  ласка,  поддержка  и  т.д.  И  предварительно  взрастить  в  мужчине  привязанность  к  разным  другим  своим  полезностям.  И  только  когда  уже  эти  привязанности  сформируются  и  мужчина  осознает  всю  полезность  женщины,  уже  переходить  к  сексу. 

Вторая  стратегия.  Это  понимание,  что  мужчину  вообще  очень  радует  и  воодушевляет,  что  женщина  хочет  от  него  секса.  Это  просто  окрыляет  мужчину.  И  он  это  воспринимает  как  очень  искренние  отношения.  Что  от  него  надо  не  какие-то  там  блага  и  деньги,  а  секс.  Это  вроде  как  -  он  сам  нужен  женщине.  Поэтому  если  отношения  сопровождает  безумный  секс,  восхищение  партнёром,  буквально  -  любовь  с  первого  взгляда,  у  таких  отношений  тоже  возможно  большое  будущее.