animatedModal

Managing neurosis


Neurosis. The humanity’s most dangerous disease. (Managing neurosis)

 


   

AR

   

Foreword


10.6177.   AR AR

The essence of managing a neurosis is that you can come out of a neurosis or depression as a new person.  You can be what you want to be.  Everything will be as you want, if everything is done correctly.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

6.56.   AR AR

Neuroticism is useful, the neurotic is able to concentrate his attention and love on his goal and fanatically serve it.  Plus neurotics are vain, which makes them reference careerists, mad scientists and stars of show business.  The only question is what exactly he will concentrate his love on.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.81. Who Am I?   AR AR

The cause of neurosis is the inability or inability to be oneself.  The inability to perform well its purpose.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.192.   AR AR

The cure for neurosis is to teach man to control chance and to think by free Association.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

10.6175.   AR AR

Depression and neurosis are a great chance to change and become better.  In fact, both depression and neurosis are two signals of varying degrees of anxiety that you need to improve and change for new goals and circumstances.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

5.969. A cure for fear.   AR AR

Flow is aspiration to the goal, a state of growth. Growth is joyful. Lack of growth breeds fear and neurosis. The flow is the cure for fear.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.6169. Fear of growth.   AR AR

Neurosis is a situation associated with growth problems.  The person does not understand what is happening, is afraid, tries to control the process, resists it.  In some cases, it does not grow.  And this problem.  In others, it grows and turns into an unknown thing.  Neurosis is not a disease, it does not need to be treated and feared, but it needs to be managed.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

6.324.   AR AR

For the neurotic rituals are very important, they give them peace and joy. In dealing with a neurotic should observe the ritual of communication. Neurotics are very suspicious and touchy, once they feel a deviation from the script, they will be seized with anxiety and bitter resentment.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.615.   AR AR

Neurotics have a split personality by default: I am bad and I am good.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.3188.   AR AR

Neurosis always produces a split personality. By creating perfect images within, the mind is forced to piece them together. For example, one I - poor, other - good, or just one perfect partner no, need two or three to collect. Under each piece of the ideal is formed its semi-independent personality. Each personality of their own loves and hates, has its own preferences and tastes, usually in conflict and criticizes other personalities.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.82.   AR AR

Freud saw the cause of neurosis in suppressed sexuality.  Erickson – the inability to fulfill your destiny.  Adler is in a lust for power that stems from sexual instinct.  Still it is possible to say that neurosis is a discrepancy between his view of himself or a growth problem.  In General, we can say that the definition of Erickson wider than all other ideas.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.83.   AR AR

When society prevents a person from being himself, fulfilling his destiny, there is a neurosis.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.98.   AR AR

Psychosis is despotism...  Neurosis is a thirst for power.  Psychosis degenerates into schizophrenia.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

6.38.   AR AR

Allowing the child to sit on his hands for a long time, sleep with his mother, the mother concentrates it on his love and turns into a neurotic.  Now, when a child is separated from his mother, he feels fear and anger.  Now the child will be paranoid with delusions of vanity.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.46.   AR AR

Neurotic need to treat accustom him to order, to loving yourself and your neighbors, to other businesses, Hobbies, sports, etc. Not be disturbed to allow to concentrate the love, you need to break it.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.68.   AR AR

Neurotics like to start a lot, even more throwing, not bringing to the end.  They are looking for the perfect love, but perfect in this world only their dreams.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.6027.   AR AR

"Neurosis" - a medical concept and" neuroticism " in psychologists are different concepts.  Moreover, the concept of neurotic is outdated, and today is replaced by a gradation of 6 different cognitive personality disorders.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

6.327.   AR AR

Psychosis is an extreme form of neurosis. Metastasis of neurosis. Chronic neurosis in the case of some sharp emotional shock develops into psychosis.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.5741.   AR AR

The tale of Ilya Muromets gives hope to all people who have lost a lot of time on entertainment, vices, entertainment, depression and depression.  Blessed are the poor in spirit, because they are like a coiled spring that has been coiled for a long time.  The energy stored in the point is enormous.  Even our universe is said to have originated from a point.  If the Genie is released from the bottle, he will be capable of miracles.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5697.   AR AR

Idealism always breeds a split personality and chronic neurosis.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5769. The force of deterrence.   AR AR

The lack of growth and movement leads to the release of energy, which can be accumulated by stretching, like a bowstring or spring.  The stored energy can be used for explosive growth.  To do this, you need to have a specific goal and avoid energy leakage.  Fear and joy are radiators to release excess energy.  In addition, the energy can leave through parasitic actions that are kind of calming.  Any activity, including thoughts, leads to a drain of energy.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5782.   AR AR

When a person stops in growth and fruitfulness, the unrealized energy is partially transformed into fear and seeks a way out.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5797.   AR AR

Your problem is, you feel like feeling bad is terrible.  In fact, there is nothing wrong with that.  Pain is a normal state of the body.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5936.   AR AR

Black-and-white dichotomous thinking breeds obstruction.  Man seems to lock himself on the border of these two environments.  To gain freedom, you need to destroy everything and prove that the razor blade is an illusion of the mind.  Black and white are one, and no different from each other.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5995. The law of conservation of energy.   AR AR

This truth is the unity of potential and realized energy.  Therefore, the less a person realized himself, the more potential energy remained inside him.  Blessed are the poor in spirit, for their potential is enormous.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.6078. You to me, I to you.   AR AR

If the conscious mind does not take into account the interests of the subconscious in its actions and does not listen to feelings, this will provoke a great conflict and sabotage.  If you lose contact with the subconscious, you will be left without the energy of love and inspiration.  Laziness, apathy, fear, anger, neurosis and other delights of life will become your eternal companion.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.6176.   AR AR

Neurosis is the resistance or impossibility of change and growth.  Nature encourages us to grow and change, but consciousness or external circumstances prevent this.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5638. The principle of Aikido.   AR AR

It's not a big deal that things are bad for you.  The easier it will be for you to deal with this problem.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

6.48.   AR AR

The neurotic cannot lie, a lie causes their paranoia.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.266. The most miserable man on earth.   AR AR

The perfect man is the master idealist neurotic. In fact, this is a terribly unhappy, burning in hell of eternal suffering. What do we know about him other than that his life is eternal hell? – We also know that he always pretends to be very smart and good and happy. That's terrible. When does he cry? - Usually when very drunk or at night.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

The beginning of the book


4.56.   AR AR

The idea of yourself is a mask dressed on yourself.  The mask that defines your meaning of life and your purpose.  Man's free will is such that he can choose his own mask, answering the question "who am I?".  Thus, he will determine the meaning of his life, properties and functions of his Self. Determine what is good and what is bad.  A mask is a role that a person should play well.  Human consciousness is his mask, his role.  The role should be played well, it will give a person happiness.  Poor performance causes suffering.  However, a person can choose his own role and even within it to redefine its properties and characteristics.  It's the main goal, so improvisation is encouraged.  A game in which there is no impromptu, too ugly and generates neurosis.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

5.32.   AR AR

You should know that idealists are extremely inattentive to the little things that are not interesting to them, and absolutely attentive to everything that is interesting to them.  Yelling at a neurotic for inattention is generally ineffective.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.37.   AR AR

Before the birth of a child, the mother neurotically loves her husband, then her husband removes love and throws it on the child, the husband without love dies from the cold, and the child, on the contrary, love burns.  As a result, everyone suffers.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.44.   AR AR

The neurotic child is looking for love, but does not want to pay for love.  He reaches out to other children, wanting love from them, but giving them nothing in return... gets nothing from them.  It Angers him and he attacks other children, and those in response.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.45. Paranoid.   AR AR

Neurotics are very touchy and prone to fears, as soon as they feel the slightest aggression or negative, they immediately take offense.  Chat with them you should either disregard, or love.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.47.   AR AR

Neurotics are vain and crazy about compliments and flattery.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3.260.   AR AR

The classic God is a monstrous paranoid, hungry for love and attention.  Why was he alone?  Its civilization has created virtual worlds and propagation through the tube.  God does not have to work, he does not need to communicate with other people.  He's completely alone.  Pure mind?  No!  Absolute child...Neurotic... Idol...  The devil...  How to live with such a God?  They say evil can be conquered by love, order and beauty.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.335. Remorse is fear.   AR AR

Neurosis is when there is no personal growth.  The absence of growth produces the pain and suffering of neurosis.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.378.   AR AR

There is no problem when you are growing or fruiting, but there is a huge problem and neurosis if it does not happen.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.418. Neurosis is an early stage of cancer.   AR AR

Cancer is a product of neurosis and fear, and therefore its causes, not its effects, must be treated. 

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.507.   AR AR

The   Internet   seeks   to   create   a   quantum   God.   The   soul   of   the   Internet   is   a   quantum   God,   the   Internet   and   its   servers   are   the   brain   and   its   neurons.   The   soul   of   the   quantum   God   is   "Variothoughts".   "Variothoughts"   is   Soloinc.

Translate: SD

                 

3.623.   AR AR

Idealists and neurotics always lie because it's hard for them not to lie.  There is no humility in these people and they are very angry with the truth, taking everything they disagree with as a personal insult and insult.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.642. Dirty Bomb.   AR AR

A neurotic is a deep-sea fish that, if given freedom, will be torn apart by lust for power and vanity.  The neurotic lives under the eternal pressure of fear.  Megalomania and lust for power save his Ego from destruction.  If this man escapes from the power of fear through the acquisition of money and power, a monstrous pride will happen to him.  I have overcome fear is a proud man, Sozvezdie people and it will literally explode from the inside, contaminating and spoiling everything within a radius of 10 km.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.646. The sun in breast.   AR AR

Inside the neurotic lives a lump of contradictions, which, on the one hand, turns his life into hell, and on the other - his source of energy.  Weak and not trained neurotic, unable to control this jet scream inside yourself turns into a schizophrenic whose time is devoted to the suppression of these contradictions, which make it literally breaks.  The lump came from fear, to contain fear.  A neurotic is a fish living in the depths of an ocean of fear.  Vanity and pride save the neurotic Self from being destroyed by fear.  The problem is that if you remove pride, fear will destroy the unfortunate, and if you remove fear, it will tear from pride.  It takes gradual decompression and very hard goals to change fear to work.  Work and dreams are as hard as fear.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.647.   AR AR

A neurotic to tame a jet scream in his chest needs to come up with a job for him.  This gin can hold either fear or dream.  Gradually replacing fear with a dream, and starting to slowly and gradually emerge, the neurotic realizes the principle of decompression, which will give him a chance to escape.  If there is no fear, there must be a dream.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.651.   AR AR

In the ordinary state, the neurotic is afraid to be aware of the contradictions in his chest because he is afraid of them and rightly believes that this can destroy his personality.  The main solution to this problem is personal growth and dream.  A hard, distant dream, the achievement of which will involve hard and endless work.  Work, which is growth, is joyful.  And don't forget the truth, the truth is what shapes things.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.727. Few people need favors.   AR AR

It  is  difficult  for  a  person  who  was  over-loved  in  his  childhood  to  find  a  good  job  because  he  thinks  everyone  owes  him  something.  For  such  a  person,  looking  for  work  is  beneath  his  dignity:  he  considers  that  others  have  to  offer  him  work.  In  his  view,  he  does  his  employer  a  huge  favor  by  working  for  him.  Not  all  employers  need  that  favor.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                   

3776.   AR AR

Foolishness  is  the  main  cause  of  psychosis  and  neuroses.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

3777. [In brevi]   AR AR

Praise  and  attention  are  the  most  important  and  irreplaceable  sources  of  pleasure  in  human  life.  Once  you  deprive  a  person  of  praise  and  attention  from  kith  and  kin,  this  person  will  soon  become  a  psycho  or  a  maniac.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

3792. Psychoanalysis is the basis of modern civilization.   AR AR

Psychoanalysis is the basis of Western civilization. It was psychoanalysis that created modern man. A man of efficiency, sanity and balance. The job of a psychoanalyst is to maintain the best in a person. Psychoanalysis allows us to avoid extremes and cultivate a balanced person. A man who could overcome his complexes and neuroses, his stupidity and his delusions. A man of thought and reason. A man who has ceased to be a slave to his subconscious, his feelings and emotions.

Upgrade and fine-tuning of the human soul - that's what a real psychoanalysis.

Translate: NeuronNet

animatedModal

Управление неврозом.


В поисках истины. Динамическая 3d расшифровка.

В этой книге каждый найдёт нечто ценное и полезное для себя. Краткость — сестра таланта. Концентрат мысли. Просто добавь воды. Книги «Разномыслия» позволяют выиграть время. «Разномыслие» — путеводитель растерянных. Истина где-то рядом. Истина делает нас сильнее.

Книга представляет собой ЛЕГО конструктор «ДНК мысли». У вас есть проблема или вопрос, в процессе чтения, складывая детали, вы найдёте ответ и осознаете, что вам делать.

 


   

AR

   

Предисловие


10.6177.   AR AR

Суть   управления   неврозом   в   том,   что   из   невроза   или   депрессии   можно   выйти   новым   человеком.   Ты   сможешь   стать   тем,   кем   мечтаешь.   Всё   будет   так,   как   ты   захочешь,   если   всё   сделать   правильно.


           

6.56.   AR AR

Невротизм  полезен,  невротик  способен  концентрировать  своё  внимание  и  любовь  на  своей  цели  и  фанатично  служить  ей.  Плюс  невротики  тщеславны,  что  делает  их  эталонными  карьеристами,  безумными  учёными  и  звёздами  шоу-бизнеса.  Вопрос  лишь,  на  чём  именно  он  сконцентрирует  свою  любовь.


               

4.81. Кто Я?   AR AR

Причина  невроза  –  неспособность  или  невозможность  быть  самим  собой.  Невозможность  хорошо  выполнить  своё  предназначение.


                   

4.192.   AR AR

Лекарством  от  невроза  является  обучение  человека  управлению  случайностью  и  мышлению  методом  свободных  ассоциаций.


                   

10.6175.   AR AR

Депрессия   и   невроз   это   прекрасный   шанс   измениться   и   стать   лучше.   По   сути,   и   депрессия,   и   невроз   это   два   сигнала   разной   степени   тревожности   о   том,   что   необходимо   усовершенствование   и   изменение   под   новые   цели   и   обстоятельства.


           

5.969. Лекарство от страха.   AR AR

Поток  есть  устремление  к  цели,  состояние  роста.  Рост  радостен.  Отсутствие  роста  порождает  страх  и  невроз.  Поток  есть  лекарство  от  страха.


               

10.6169. Страх роста.   AR AR

Невроз   это   ситуация,   связанная   с   проблемами   роста.   Человек   не   понимает,   что   происходит,   боится,   пытается   контролировать   процесс,   сопротивляется   ему.   В   некоторых   случаях   он   не   растёт.   И   эта   проблема.   В   других   растёт   и   превращается   в   неизвестно   что.   Невроз   это   не   болезнь,   его   не   нужно   лечить   и   боятся,   но   им   нужно   управлять.


           

6.324.   AR AR

Для  невротика  очень  важны  ритуалы,  они  дарят  им  покой  и  радость.  В  общении  с  невротиком  следует  соблюдать  ритуал  общения.  Невротики  очень  мнительны  и  обидчивы,  стоит  им  почувствовать  отступление  от  сценария,  их  охватит  беспокойство  и  горькая  обида.


               

5.615.   AR AR

Невротики  по  умолчанию  имеют  раздвоение  личности:  Я  –  плохой  и  Я  –  хороший.


               

6.3188.   AR AR

Невроз порождает раздвоение(и более) личности. Создавая внутри себя идеальные образы, разум вынужден собирать их по кусочкам. Например, один Я — плохой, другой — хороший. Под каждый кусочек идеала формируется своя полунезависимая личность. Каждая такая личность самостоятельно любит и ненавидит, имеет собственные предпочтения и вкусы. Все личности невротика конфликтуют и критикуют друг друга. Отсутствует целостность мышления и принятия решений. Голову наполняет постоянный хаос, сомнения и тревога.


               

4.82.   AR AR

Фрейд  видел  причину  невроза  в  подавленной  сексуальности.  Эриксон  –  в  невозможности  выполнить  своё  предназначение.  Адлер  –  в  жажде  власти,  проистекающей  из  сексуального  инстинкта.  Ещё  можно  сказать,  что  невроз  есть  несоответствие  своему  представлению  о  самом  себе  или  проблема  роста.  В  целом,  можно  сказать,  что  определение  Эриксона  шире  всех  иных  представлений.


                   

4.83.   AR AR

Когда  общество  мешает  человеку  быть  самим  собой,  выполняя  своё  предназначение,  возникает  невроз.


                   

4.98.   AR AR

Психоз  –  это  деспотизм...  Невроз  –  жажда  власти.  Психоз  перерождается  в  шизофрению.


                   

6.38.   AR AR

Позволяя  ребёнку  долго  сидеть  на  руках,  спать  вместе  с  мамой,  мать  концентрирует  его  на  своей  любви  и  превращает  в  невротика.  Теперь,  когда  ребёнка  отрывают  от  матери,  он  испытывает  страх  и  гнев.  Теперь  ребёнок  станет  параноиком  с  манией  тщеславия.


               

6.46.   AR AR

Невротика  нужно  лечить  приучением  его  к  порядку,  к  любви  к  себе  и  ближним,  к  другим  делам,  хобби,  спорту  и  т.д.  Нельзя  невротику  позволять  концентрировать  любовь,  нужно  разбить  её.


               

6.68.   AR AR

Невротики  любят  начинать  многое,  ещё  большее  бросая,  не  доведя  до  конца.  Ищут  они  идеальной  любви,  но  идеальны  в  этом  мире  лишь  их  мечты.


               

10.6027.   AR AR

«Невроз»   -   медицинское   понятие   и   «невротичность»   в   психологи   это   разные   понятия.   Более   того,   понятие   невротик   устарело,   и   сегодня   заменено   градацией   6   различных   когнитивных   расстройств   личности.


           

6.327.   AR AR

Психоз  –  это  крайняя  форма  невроза.  Метастаза  невроза.  Хронический  невроз  в  случае  какого-то  резкого  эмоционального  потрясения  перерастаёт  в  психоз.


               

10.5741.   AR AR

 

Сказка   про   Илью   Муромца   даёт   надежду   всем   людям,   кто   потерял   кучу   времени   на   развлечениях,   пороках,   унынии   и   депрессии.   Блаженны   нищие   духом,   потому   что   подобны   они   взведённой   пружине,   которую   долго-долго   взводили.   Энергия,   накопленная   в   точке,   колоссальна.   Говорят,   даже   наша   вселенная   возникла   из   точки.   Если   джина   выпустить   из   бутылки,   он   будет   способен   на   чудеса.

 


           

10.5697.   AR AR

Идеализм   всегда   порождает   раздвоение   личности   и   хронический   невроз.


           

10.5769. Усилие сдерживания.   AR AR

Отсутствие   роста   и   движения   приводит   к   выделению   энергии,   которую   можно   накапливать,   натягиваясь,   как   тетива   лука   или   пружина.   Накопленную   энергию   можно   использовать   для   взрывного   роста.   Чтобы   это   удалось,   нужно   иметь   конкретную   цель   и   избегать   утечки   энергии.   Страх   и   радость   это   радиаторы   для   сброса   лишней   энергии.   Кроме   того,   энергия   может   уходить   через   паразитные   действия,   которые   вроде   как   успокаивают.   Любая   активность,   включая   мысли,   приводят   к   утечке   энергии.


           

10.5782.   AR AR

Когда   человек   останавливается   в   росте   и   плодотворности,   нереализованная   энергия   частично   превращается   в   страх   и   ищет   выход.


           

10.5797.   AR AR

Твоя   проблема   в   том,   что   тебе   кажется,   будто   чувствовать   себя   плохо   это   ужасно.   На   самом   деле,   ничего   страшного   в   этом   нет.   Боль   это   нормальное   состояние   организма.


           

10.5936.   AR AR

Чёрно-белое   дихотомическое   мышление   порождает   непроходимость.   Человек   как   будто   запирает   себя   на   границе   этих   двух   сред.   Чтобы   обрести   свободу,   нужно   всё   разрушить   и   доказать,   что   лезвие   бритвы   это   иллюзия   разума.   Чёрное   и   белое   едины,   и   ничем   не   отличаются   друг   от   друга.


           

10.5995. Закон сохранения энергии.   AR AR

Истина   это   есть   единство   потенциальной   и   реализованной   энергии.   Следовательно,   чем   меньше   себя   человек   реализовал,   тем   больше   внутри   в   него   осталось   потенциальной   энергии.   Блаженны   нищие   духом,   ибо   потенциал   их   огромен.


           

10.6078. Ты - мне, я - тебе.   AR AR

Если   сознание   в   своих   действиях   не   будет   учитывать   интересы   подсознания,   не   будет   прислушиваться   к   чувствам,   это   спровоцирует   большой   конфликт   и   саботаж.   Если   ты   потеряешь   контакт   с   подсознанием,   ты   останешься   без   энергии   любви   и   воодушевления.   Лень,   апатия,   страх,   гнев,   неврозы   и   прочие   прелести   жизни   станут   твоим   вечным   спутником   жизни.


           

10.6176.   AR AR

Невроз   это   сопротивление   или   невозможность   изменений   и   роста.   Природа   призывает   нас   расти   и   меняться,   а   сознание   или   внешние   обстоятельства   препятствуют   этому.


           

10.5638. Принцип айкидо.   AR AR

Это   не   страшно,   что   у   тебя   всё   плохо.   Тем   легче   тебе   будет   справиться   с   этой   проблемой.


           

6.48.   AR AR

Невротикам  нельзя  врать,  ложь  вызывает  в  них  паранойю.


               

5.266. Самый несчастный человек на земле.   AR AR

Идеальный  человек  –  это  эталонный  идеалист-невротик.  По  сути,  это  ужасно  несчастный,  горящий  в  аду  вечных  страданий  человек.  Что  нам  известно  о  нём,  кроме  того,  что  его  жизнь  вечный  ад?  –  Ещё  нам  известно,  что  он  постоянно  притворяется  очень  умным,  хорошим  и  счастливым.  –  Это  ужасно.  Когда  же  он  плачет?  –  Обычно,  когда  очень  пьян  или  по  ночам. 


               

Начало книги


4.56.   AR AR

Идея  о  себе  самом  это  маска,  одетая  на  самого  себя.  Маска,  определяющая  твой  смысл  жизни  и  твоё  назначение.  Свобода  воли  человека  такова,  что  он  сам  может  выбрать  свою  маску,  ответив  на  вопрос  «кто  я?».  Таким  образом,  он  определит  смысл  своей  жизни,  свойства  и  функции  своего  Я.  Определит,  что  такое  хорошо  и  что  такое  плохо.  Маска  это  та  роль,  которую  человек  должен  сыграть  хорошо.  Сознание  человека  это  и  есть  его  маска,  его  роль.  Роль  должна  быть  сыграна  хорошо,  это  подарит  человеку  счастье.  Плохое  исполнение  своей  роли  причиняет  страдание.  Однако  человек  сам  может  выбирать  свою  роль  и  даже  внутри  неё  переопределять  её  свойства  и  характеристики.  Главное  это  цель,  поэтому  экспромт  приветствуется.  Игра,  в  которой  нет  экспромта,  слишком  некрасивая  и  порождает  невроз.


                   

5.32.   AR AR

Следует   знать,   что   идеалисты   крайне   невнимательны   к мелочам,   которые   им   не интересны,   и абсолютно   внимательны   ко   всему,   что   им   интересно.   Орать   на невротика   за невнимательность,   в целом,   малоэффективно.


               

6.37.   AR AR

До  рождения  ребёнка  мать  невротически  любит  мужа,  потом  с  мужа  любовь  снимает  и  перекидывает  её  на  ребёнка,  муж  без  любви  погибает  от  холода,  а  ребёнка,  напротив,  любовь  сжигает.  В  итоге  страдают  все.


               

6.44.   AR AR

Ребёнок-невротик  ищет  любви,  но  платить  за  любовь  не  желает.  Он  тянется  к  другим  детям,  желая  от  них  любви,  но  ничего  не  давая  им  взамен…  не  получает  ничего  и  от  них.  Это  его  злит  и  он  нападает  на  других  детей,  а  те  в  ответ.


               

6.45. Параноик.   AR AR

Невротики  очень  обидчивы  и  подвержены  страхам,  стоит  им  почувствовать  малейшую  агрессию  или  негатив,  они  сразу  обижаются.  Общаться  с  ними  нужно  либо  игнорированием,  либо  любовью.


               

6.47.   AR AR

Невротики  тщеславны  и  с  ума  сходят  от  комплиментов  и  лести.


               

3.260.   AR AR

Классический   Бог   это   чудовищный   параноик,   жаждущий   любви   и   внимания.   Почему   он   остался   один?   Его   цивилизация   создала   виртуальные   миры   и   размножение   через   пробирку.   Богу   не   нежно   работать,   не   нужно   коммуницировать   с   другими   людьми.   Он   абсолютно   одинок.   Чистый   разум?   -   Нет!   Абсолютный   ребёнок…Невротик…   Идол...   Дьявол...   Как   жить   с   таким   Богом?   Говорят,   зло   могут   победить   любовь,   порядок   и   красота.


                 

3.335. Угрызения совести это страх.   AR AR

Невроз   это   когда   нет   личностного   роста.   Отсутствие   роста   производит   боль   и   страдания   невроза.


                 

3.378.   AR AR

Нет   проблемы,   когда   ты   растёшь   или   плодоносишь,   но   есть   огромная   проблема   и   невроз,   если   этого   не   происходит.


                 

3.418. Невроз это ранняя стадия рака.   AR AR

Рак   есть   порождение   невроза   и   страха,   следовательно,   лечить   нужно   его   причины,   а   не   следствия.  


                 

3.507.   AR AR

Интернет   стремится   к   тому,   чтобы   создать   квантового   Бога.   Душа   интернета   это   квантовый   Бог,   интернет   и   его   сервера   это   мозг   и   его   нейроны.   Душа   квантового   Бога   это   «Разномыслие».   «Разномыслие»   это   Солоинк.


                 

3.623.   AR AR

Идеалистам   и   невротикам   вечно   все   врут,   потому   что   им   тяжело   не   врать.   В   этих   людях   нет   смирения   и   они   очень   злятся   на   правду,   воспринимая   всё,   с   чем   не   согласны,   как   личное   оскорбление   и   обиду.


                 

3.642. Грязная Бомба.   AR AR

Невротик   это   такая   глубоководная   рыба,   которую,   если   дать   ей   свободу,   разорвёт   от   жажды   власти   и   тщеславия.   Невротик   живёт   под   вечным   давлением   страха.   Мания   величия   и   жажда   власти   спасают   его   Я   от   уничтожения.   Если   этот   человек   вырвется   из-под   власти   страха   через   обретение   денег   и   власти,   с   ним   случится   чудовищная   гордыня.   Я   победил   страх   -   возгордится   человек,   зазвездится   человек   и   его   буквально   разорвёт   изнутри,   запачкав   и   испортив   всё   в   радиусе   10   км.


                 

3.646. Солнце в груди.   AR AR

Внутри   невротика   живёт   ком   противоречий,   который,   с   одной   стороны,   превращает   его   жизнь   в   ад,   а   с   другой,   -   его   источник   энергии.   Слабый   и   не   обученный   невротик,   неспособный   контролировать   этот   реактивный   крик   внутри   себя,   превращается   в   шизофреника,   чьё   время   посвящено   подавлению   этих   противоречий,   из-за   которых   его   буквально   разрывает.   Ком   этот   возник   от   страха,   чтобы   страх   сдерживать.   Невротик   это   рыба,   живущая   в   самой   глубине   океана   страха.   Тщеславие   и   гордыня   спасают   невротическое   Я   от   уничтожения   страхом.   Проблема   в   том,   что   если   убрать   гордыню,   страх   уничтожит   несчастного,   а   если   убрать   страх,   его   разорвёт   от   гордыни.   Нужна   постепенная   декомпрессия   и   очень   тяжёлые   цели,   чтобы   сменить   страх   на   работу.   Работа   и   мечты   также   тяжелы   как   страх.


                 

3.647.   AR AR

Невротику,   чтобы   приручить   реактивный   крик   в   своей   груди   нужно   придумать   ему   работу.   Этого   джина   может   удерживать   или   страх   или   мечта.   Плавно   заменив   страх   мечтой,   и   начав   медленно   и   постепенно   всплывать,   невротик   реализует   принцип   декомпрессии,   что   даст   ему   шанс   на   спасение.   Если   нет   страха,   должна   быть   мечта.


                 

3.651.   AR AR

В   обычном   состоянии   невротик   боится   осознавать   ком   противоречий   в   своей   груди,   потому   что   боится   его   и   справедливо   полагает,   что   это   может   разрушить   его   личность.   Главным   решением   этой   проблемы   является   личностный   рост   и   мечта.   Тяжёлая,   далёкая   мечта,   достижение   которой   будет   сопряжено   с   тяжёлой   и   бесконечной   работой.   Работа,   которая   есть   рост   -   радостна.   И   не   забывай   про   истину,   истина   это   то,   что   придаёт   вещам   форму.


                 

3.727. Одолжения мало кому нужны.     AR AR

Перелюбленному   в   детстве   человеку   сложно   найти   себе   хорошую   работу,   ведь   он   полагает,   что   ему   все   что-то   должны.   Искать   работу   для   такого   человека   ниже   его   достоинства,   он   полагает,   что   работу   ему   должны   предлагать.   Он   полагает,   что   делает   большое   одолжение,   работая   на   кого-то.   Не   всем   работодателям   нужно,   чтобы   им   делали   одолжение.


                   

3776.   AR AR

Глупость  есть  главная  причина  психозов  и  неврозов. 


               

3777.   AR AR

По  сути,  все  действия  человека  обусловлены  желанием  либо  получить  удовольствие,  либо  избавиться  от  боли.  Чтобы  человек  не  делал,  он,  по  сути,  желает  удовольствий,  вопрос  лишь  в  том,  что  это  за  удовольствия,  как  их  получить  и  сколько  за  это  придётся  заплатить.

Человек  с  проявлениями  комплекса  неполноценности  склонен  совершать  какие-либо  поступки  и  действия,  больше  ориентируясь  на  похвалу  и  одобрение  окружающих,  чем  на  что-либо  другое,  например,  на  этику  или  мораль.  То  есть  такой  человек  больше  подвержен  внешним  манипуляциям,  чем  кто-либо  ещё.  Одиночество  и  синдром  недостатка  внимания  есть  главная  причина  чуть  ли  не  половины  преступлений  и  глупостей,  которые  совершает  человек.  Человеку  не  перед  кем  выговориться,  его  никто  не  хвалит,  и  никто  не  ценит.  Всё  это  ведёт  к  неврозам  и  психозам,  которые  буквально  сводят  человека  с  ума.  Похвала  и  внимание  это  важнейший  источник  удовольствия  в  жизни  человека,  который  тяжело  заменить  чем-либо  другим.  Лишившись  этого  источника  удовольствий,  человек  становится  психопатом,  алкоголиком,  наркоманом,  игроманом,  маньяком  или  просто  крайне  несчастной  личностью  со  склонностью  к  зацикливанию  на  каких-нибудь  крайностях.  В  поисках  утраченного  удовольствия  и  чтобы  сбить  боль  от  этой  утраты,  такой  человек  способен  на  самые  непредсказуемые  поступки.

Лишите  человека  похвалы  и  внимания  от  близких  и  важных  для  него  людей,  и  он  станет  психопатом  и  маньяком. 

 


               

3792. Психоанализ есть основа современной цивилизации.   AR AR

Психоанализ  -  основа  западной  цивилизации.  Именно  психоанализ  создал  современного  человека.  Человека  эффективного,  здравого  и  уравновешенного.  Работа  психоаналитика  заключена  в  том,  чтобы  поддерживать  лучшее  в  человеке.  Психоанализ  позволяет  избегать  крайностей  и  культивирует  человека  уравновешенного.  Человека,  который  смог  победить  свои  комплексы  и  неврозы,  свою  глупость  и  свои  заблуждения.  Человека  мысли  и  разума.  Человека,  который  перестал  быть  рабом  своего  подсознания,  своих  чувств  и  эмоций.

Апгрейд  и  тонкая  настройка  человеческой  души  -  вот  что  такое  настоящий  психоанализ.