animatedModal


   

AR

   

Foreword


7.45.   AR AR

No pleasures and joys in any way.  The subconscious mind can not be fooled, it will still take its.  You can, however, avoiding harmful pleasures to replace them with useful.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3851. It's important to read dreams.   AR AR

Dreams   are   the   way   the   subconscious   (the   inner   It)   tries   to   show   the   brain   something   that   it   can't   see   by   itself   or   something   it   can't   notice.

Translate: Sodmis

Art by Atatanah (Ruslan Shaumetov)

  1

                   

7.63.   AR AR

"Don't want" all this emotion, if the subconscious mind to cheat, he will immediately want.  The task of the mind is to deceive and control the subconscious.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.225.   AR AR

The frost giant is a metaphor for the man whose super Ego completely suppressed sensual beginning to this man. The Ogre is the one in whom the animal IT has completely conquered.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.443.   AR AR

The human mind consists of a small superstructure of 5% consciousness... and the 95 main personality is the subconscious. And the mind is the past, and the subconscious controls the here and now.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.234. Water mill.   AR AR

Permanence is a sign of a strong personality associated with accepting reality and using repressed libido energy to achieve long-term goals.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.451.   AR AR

The subconscious does not know the concept of time. The concept of "time" knows only consciousness.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.452.   AR AR

The subconscious knows nothing about probability because there is no uncertainty. The subconscious knows that faith begets truth, and truth is reality.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

7.836. An observer of the unconscious.   AR AR

You  scold  yourself,  so  what?  Your  body  still  obeys  the  It  (the  subconscious)  and  does  what  emotions,  feelings  and  hormones  tell  him  to  do.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.7047.   AR AR

Trusting your subconscious and intuition means trusting reality and the present.  Consciousness lives in the past and dreams of the future, the present is inaccessible to it.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

4.798.   AR AR

The subconscious lives in real time. Consciousness lives in the past. But, in fact, the past and the future are the same, so if the mind is able to think, it is able, planning the future, to see it.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

10.6077.   AR AR

The desire of the conscious to dominate the subconscious is pride.  The subconscious is the President and the government.  If the Duma begins to abuse its power, its activities will be instantly paralyzed.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

4.809.   AR AR

The conscious mind must be careful that the subconscious mind is always busy. If the subconscious has nothing to do, there will be a catastrophe. Moreover, the subconscious doesn't understand the probability of events and sometimes might want such nonsense that to escape would be extremely problematic.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

10.6029.   AR AR

In the human mind consciousness is the State Duma, and the subconscious is the President and the Government.  For the President to listen to the Duma, the proposals of the government must be clear, structured, unanimous and preferably in the interests of the government.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.6030.   AR AR

When the state Duma is in chaos and there is no clear opinion, the President ignores all its proposals.  To the subconscious mind supported by consciousness, your thoughts need to be expressed by a clear majority.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

4.810.   AR AR

Since the subconscious does not understand such concepts as time and probability, the consciousness must carefully monitor all his desires and make changes to them.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

10.6020.   AR AR

The function of consciousness is to prepare sentences for the subconscious.  Proposals should be well structured and reasoned.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.5772. Inside the black box is dark.   AR AR

Feelings and emotions are feedback mechanisms between the subconscious and consciousness.  Reacting positively or negatively, the subconscious mind makes it clear to the consciousness of its reaction to information received from the outside.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

7.837. Fight against apathy and laziness.   AR AR

A series of defeats programmed the subconscious with fear. In fear IT is afraid now to even move, fills the body with laziness and apathy. To reprogram this state, it takes a series of artificial victories.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.847.   AR AR

If  you  think  one  thing  and  do  something  else,  it  means  your  spirit  and  you  are  weak,  and  you  are  the  slave  of  your  subconscious  (the  It).  Emotions,  sins  and  vices  control  you,  and  all  your  reason  can  do  is  to  helplessly  bark  at  and  scold  them,  like  a  small  dog.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.6028.   AR AR

Laziness and procrastination mean that all the suggestions that the conscious mind offers to the subconscious are poor.  Consciousness itself is not confident in anything and therefore does not have a clear position.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

7.848.   AR AR

Apathy is a reaction to fear in weak people. The subconscious has decided that it is dangerous to move because it causes a useless loss of energy. There are three types of reactions to fear - to run, to attack, or to freeze while paralyzed with terror. Apathy is the third variant of the body's reaction to fear.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.5757.   AR AR

The subconscious lives in eternal darkness, receiving information from the outside world through various interfaces, including through consciousness (ego).  Consciousness is an analytical module, a voice assistant, whose task is to analyze some information and offer options for action.  Other channels revenues information this eyes, ears and feelings.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.4636. Computer simulator.   AR AR

Inside, the brain creates a toy universe where the toy Self plays with toy copies of people from the real world.  The subconscious, watching this game, makes some conclusions on the basis of which behaves in the real world.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

7.917.   AR AR

In fact, the subconscious (IT) needs pleasure, security and energy savings ...well, give him what he wants. And IT will be your ally.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3.1804. When the rider is a fool.   AR AR

Frustration is the fear of losing again.  Frustration is cowardice.  Man is afraid of pain...  "Again I will hurt you" - going through his subconscious.  "I'd better not do anything,"thinks the horse," and that will save me from another disappointment."

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.1841.   AR AR

Intuition   originates   from   the   diversification   of   reasoning.   The   conscious   makes   up   thoughts   and   the   subconscious   chooses   the   ones   that   are   most   suitable   for   the   current   situation.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                   

The beginning of the book


7.38.   AR AR

The   subconscious   (the   It)   loves   pleasures   most   of   all.   Food   is   a   pleasure,   but   if   you   start   taking   pleasure   in   weight   loss,   you   will   deceive   the   It,   thus   making   him   your   assistant   in   your   struggle   against   obesity.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

760.   AR AR

A  human  being  is  a  usual  social  (pack)  animal.  Not  a  simple  animal  but  a  tamable  one.  Thus,  if  you  want  some  person  to  jump  over  a  ball,  it's  necessary  to  treat  this  person  like  a  dolphin  and  give  fish  for  the  right  actions  or  punish  for  the  wrong  ones. 
What's  more,  even  though  according  to  Freud,  it's  the  inner  IT  that  rules  a  person  and  that  can  hardly  be  controlled  by  a  person.  However,  there  also  exists  the  external  IT  or  external  ruling  signals  formed  by  society  and  people  around  (as  any  human  is  a  social  animal).  And  these  signals,  this  external  IT  greatly  rules  and  controls  the  inner  IT  of  a  person.  Thus,  even  though  a  person  can  barely  control  or  change  anything  on  the  inside,  then  it  can  be  easily  done  by  means  of  external  things. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

7.90. How to deceive yourself.   AR AR

The   less   often   you   eat,   the   more   delicious   food   is   and   the   more   you   enjoy   it.   The   It   craves   for   pleasures   –   food   is   pleasure,   but   the   less   often   and   the   less   you   eat,   the   more   you   enjoy   food.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

7.95. To be and not to Be.   AR AR

The unit is when the mind controls IT.  Zero is when It controls the mind.  Slave and master.  All people are divided into slaves and IT hosts IT's first weak in mind and spirit, the second is strong.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

9.26. Information comprehension.   AR AR

Information   can   and   should   be   comprehended,   but   a   lot   depends   on   the   strength   of   the   intellect   (logic,   dialectics)   and   the   power   of   the   subconscious   (the   inner   It).   The   subconscious   refuses   to   expand   its   boundaries   as   it   is   dangerous.   Everything   new   and   unknown   is   outside   the   scope   of   the   past   experience   and   is   therefore   rejected   by   the   It.   Rejection   of   information   occurs   at   the   emotional-hormonal   level:   being   bored,   disliking,   feeling   pain,   discomfort,   aggressive   disagreement.   As   a   consequence,   re-comprehension   of   information   is   available   to   very   few   people.   It   is   difficult   to   get   rid   of   the   It's   dictate.   It`s   possible   to   solve   the   problem   by   coming   near   the   source   of   information.   In   this   case,   the   outer   social   It   is   turned   on   thus   turning   off   the   inner   It,   forcing   it   to   perceive   information.   In   addition,   direct   contact   with   information   allows   to   feel   and   understand   it,   having   received   previously   unavailable   70%   of   information.

Translate: Sodmis

               

3792. Psychoanalysis is the basis of modern civilization.   AR AR

Psychoanalysis is the basis of Western civilization. It was psychoanalysis that created modern man. A man of efficiency, sanity and balance. The job of a psychoanalyst is to maintain the best in a person. Psychoanalysis allows us to avoid extremes and cultivate a balanced person. A man who could overcome his complexes and neuroses, his stupidity and his delusions. A man of thought and reason. A man who has ceased to be a slave to his subconscious, his feelings and emotions.

Upgrade and fine-tuning of the human soul - that's what a real psychoanalysis.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3839. Engineer of human souls.   AR AR

Man is always a slave to his inner SELF. It tells a person what he likes or dislikes, where he is comfortable and good, and where uncomfortable and unpleasant. It tells a person who or what to love and what to agree with and what not.

But it happens that this is IT, this subconscious for a number of reasons was set up incorrectly and now fails. It is trite deceiving people. It gets him into trouble and big trouble. Man becomes a slave to patterns and stereotypes, a wooden doll, doomed to constantly step on the same rake. Doomed to make mistakes and suffer all the time.

This doomed to eternal mistakes and suffering man must be very unhappy. Maybe someone can help him?

Translate: NeuronNet


  1

               

3857.   AR AR

The only way to live is to grow and move forward. Stops give rise to apathy and a subconscious desire for self-destruction. Any stop is a signal to the subconscious that it's time to start self-destructing. Hence the obsessive desire for stupidity and wrong decisions, apathy, despondency, laziness, problems with concentration. We can either move from chaos to order or sink back into chaos. Balance in this case is possible, but it is a matter of art.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.149.   AR AR

When a woman sees an immature and weak man, she instinctively feels attracted to him, because at the level of the subconscious feels that if you warm the chicken with your love, it can grow into a great cock.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.167.   AR AR

In the visual arts, as in the movies, it would be interesting to Express the conflicts of It, Ego and Super Ego.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.169.   AR AR

Depending on the situation, the Super Ego can be good or evil. "IT" is also both. The Ego keeps track of the balance. Our observations show that the ONO and super Ego are in the opposite phase. The situation, when the desire Super Ego and IT is equally theoretically possible, but pure reason is not observed.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.170.   AR AR

The mentor is needed in order to form a strong Super Ego in a person and allow him to improve quickly and confidently. The lack of a mentor does not preclude progress, but much of it slows down.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.175.   AR AR

Vice is a virus that has infected the subconscious and so paralyzed the work of consciousness. Antiviruses exist both at the level of consciousness and at the level of Super Ego.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.189.   AR AR

Neurotic (and its extreme form of schizophrenic) is a type of stereotyped stereotyped people, carefully suppressing any spontaneity and randomness. Such tightness periodically gives rise to devastating explosions that cause the wild man's guilt and feelings of inferiority. Schizophrenics, trying to get rid of this guilt, even destroy their Ego and turn off any emotions.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.440.   AR AR

At the heart of everything is the desire of the libido to reproduce. It creates a thirst for love and a thirst for love. Having love creates the desire to work and grow to provide and protect offspring. On the desire of reproduction rest all higher dreams, such as the desire for love and sex, the desire to become a star or the desire for wealth. Vanity is a thirst for admiration, because if you are admired, you are loved. Money is strength and security, the strong and the rich are also loved. The libido wants offspring, the more the better. The mind interferes with libido fear, says, we are weak for this. The libido insists that the mind work and think more on this task.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.468.   AR AR

Faith is the product of will. If the mind does not want to believe, it will refuse to believe even its eyes. Since faith and love are one and the same, love is also a product of the will. But the question remains-whose will? Mind or subconscious?

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.592.   AR AR

Why need advance. First of all, it is necessary to the person to take himself in a Vice, not to be frightened and at the last minute not to change his mind. To the psychologist to go terrible, the subconscious mind begins to think of reasons why not to do it, to come up with urgent business, illness, laziness etc. However when all is paid, the path of retreat cut off.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.598. Carrot and stick.   AR AR

Those who are cowardly and full of fears are frightened, humiliated, beaten and underestimated because they feel at the subconscious level that the coward loves and serves those who save him from fear and personifies his fear. Brave and strong people other, they on fear attack or run away. Therefore, courageous people communicate instinctively with the method of the carrot.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.717.   AR AR

Blessed are the poor in spirit, therefore they may follow the counsel of others. The ordinary person does the opposite, because otherwise the alien destroys his Ego (I).

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.811.   AR AR

The subconscious works in real time and based on its experience denies such concepts as time and probability. We can assume that time, probability, truth and lies are all illusions of consciousness.

Translate: NeuronNet

animatedModal

Подсознание (ОНО)


В поисках истины. Динамическая 3d расшифровка.

В этой книге каждый найдёт нечто ценное и полезное для себя. Краткость — сестра таланта. Концентрат мысли. Просто добавь воды. Книги «Разномыслия» позволяют выиграть время. «Разномыслие» — путеводитель растерянных. Истина где-то рядом. Истина делает нас сильнее.

Книга представляет собой ЛЕГО конструктор «ДНК мысли». У вас есть проблема или вопрос, в процессе чтения, складывая детали, вы найдёте ответ и осознаете, что вам делать.

 


Предисловие


7.45.   AR AR

Без  удовольствий  и  радостей  никак.  Подсознание  не  обманешь,  оно  всё  равно  возьмёт  своё.  Однако  можно,  избегая  удовольствий  вредных,  заменить  их  полезными.


                 

7.63.   AR AR

«Не  хочется»  это  все  эмоция,  если  подсознание  обмануть,  ему  сразу  захочется.  Задача  разума  -  обманывать  и  управлять  подсознанием.


                 

3851. К снам нужно прислушиваться.   AR AR

Сны   это   попытка   подсознания   человека   (внутреннее   «ОНО»)   указать   мозгу   на   то,   что   сам   мозг   в   силу   разных   причин   не   хочет   видеть   или   случайно   не   заметил.  


Искусство Atatanah (Ruslan Shaumetov)

  1

                     

4.225.   AR AR

Ледяной  великан  это  метафора  человека,  чьё  супер  Эго  полностью  подавило  чувственное  начало  этого  человека.  Великан-людоед  это  тот,  в  ком  полностью  победило  животное  ОНО.


                     

4.234. Водяная мельница.   AR AR

Постоянство  -  признак  сильной  личности,  связанной  с  принятием  реальности  и  использованием  подавленной  энергии  либидо  на  достижение  долгосрочных  целей.


                     

4.443.   AR AR

Человеческий  разум  состоит  из  маленькой  надстройки  5%  сознания...  и  95  основной  личности  -  это  подсознание.  Причём  разум  это  прошлое,  а  подсознание  управляет  здесь  и  сейчас.


                     

4.451.   AR AR

Подсознание  не  знает  понятия  время.  Понятие  «время»  знает  только  сознание.


                     

4.452.   AR AR

Подсознание  ничего  не  знает  о  вероятности,  потому  что  никакой  неопределённости  не  существует.  Подсознание  знает,  что  вера  порождает  истину,  а  истина  -  это  реальность. 


                     

4.798.   AR AR

Подсознание  живёт  в  реальном  времени.  Сознание  живёт  в  прошлом.  Но,  по  сути,  прошлое  и  будущее  это  одно  и  то  же,  поэтому  если  сознание  умеет  думать,  оно  способно,  планируя  будущее,  видеть  его.


                     

4.809.   AR AR

Сознание  должно  внимательно  следить,  чтобы  подсознание  всегда  было  занято  делом.  Если  подсознанию  будет  нечего  делать,  случится  катастрофа.  Тем  более,  подсознание  не  понимает  вероятности  событий  и  иной  раз  может  захотеть  такую  глупость,  что  спастись  будет  крайне  проблематично. 


                     

4.810.   AR AR

Поскольку  подсознание  не  понимает  таких  понятий  как  время  и  вероятность,  сознание  должно  внимательно  отслеживать  все  его  желания  и  вносить  в  них  правки.


                     

7.836. Наблюдатель бессознательного.   AR AR

Ну  и  что  с  того,  что  ты  сам  себя  ругаешь,  а  тело  всё  равно  подчинятся  ОНО  (подсознанию)  и  делает,  что  велят  ему  эмоции,  чувства  и  гормоны.


                 

7.837. Борьба с апатией и ленью.   AR AR

Череда  поражений  запрограммировала  подсознание  страхом.  В  страхе  ОНО  боится  теперь  даже  шелохнуться,  наполняет  организм  ленью  и  апатией.  Чтобы  перепрограммировать  это  состояние,  нужна  череда  искусственных  побед.


                 

7.847.   AR AR

Если  ты  думаешь  одно,  а  делаешь  другое,  значит,  ты  и  дух  твой  слабы,  а  ты  -  раб  своего  подсознания  (ОНО).  Тобой  правят  эмоции,  грехи  и  пороки,  а  разум,  как  маленькая  собачка,  лишь  беспомощно  гавкает  и  ругается  на  них.


                 

7.848.   AR AR

Апатия  это  реакция  на  страх  у  слабых  людей.  Подсознание  решило,  что  двигаться  опасно,  поскольку  вызывает  бесполезную  потерю  энергии.  Есть  три  типа  реакции  на  страх  -  убежать,  напасть  или  замереть,  будучи  парализованным  от  ужаса.  Апатия  это  третий  вариант  реакции  организма  на  страх.


                 

7.917.   AR AR

По  сути,  подсознание  (ОНО)  нуждается  в  удовольствиях,  безопасности  и  экономии  энергии,  ...ну  и  дай  ему,  что  оно  хочет.  И  ОНО  станет  твоим  союзником.


                 

3.1804. Когда наездник дурак.   AR AR

Фрустрация   есть   страх   опять   проиграть.   Фрустрация   это   трусость.   Человек   боится   боли...   «Опять   мне   будет   больно»   -   переживает   его   подсознание.   «Лучше   я   ничего   не   буду   делать,   -   думает   лошадь,   -   и   это   спасёт   меня   от   очередных   разочарований».


                   

3.1841.   AR AR

Интуиция   проистекает   от   диверсификации   мысли.   Сознание   придумывает   мысли,   а   подсознание   выбирает   из   них   наиболее   подходящие   для   текущей   ситуации.


                     

Начало книги


7.38.     AR AR

Больше  всего  подсознание  (ОНО)  любит  удовольствия.  Еда  это  удовольствие,  но  если  ты  начнёшь  получать  удовольствие  от  похудения,  ты  обманешь  Оно,  тем  самым,  сделав  его  своим  помощником  в  борьбе  с  лишним  весом.


                 

760.   AR AR

Человек  это  обычное  социальное  (стадное)  животное.  Причем  не  просто  животное,  а  животное,  отлично  поддающееся  дрессировке.  То  есть  если  Вы  хотите,  чтобы  человек  прыгал  и  бегал  за  мячиком,  нужно  ему  за  правильное  поведение,  как  и  дельфину,  давать  рыбку,  а  за  неправильное  бить  по  носу.   
Более  того,  хотя  человеком,  согласно  Фрейду,  и  управляет  внутреннее  ОНО,  которое  человек  почти  не  может  контролировать,  тем  не  менее,  существует  еще  и  внешнее  ОНО,  внешние  управляющие  сигналы,  формируемые  обществом  и  окружающими  людьми  (человек  же  социальное  животное).  И  эти  сигналы,  это  внешнее  ОНО,  прекрасно  управляет  и  программирует  внутреннее  ОНО  человека.  Таким  образом,  хотя  изнутри  человек,  как  правило,  с  трудом  себя  контролирует  и  не  может  перепрограммировать  или  изменить,  то  снаружи  все  это  прекрасно  и  вполне  успешно  можно  осуществить. 


                 

7.90. Как обмануть самого себя.     AR AR

Чем  реже  ешь,  тем  еда  вкуснее,  тем  больше  удовольствие  от  неё.  ОНО  жаждёт  удовольствий,  еда  -  удовольствие,  но  чем  реже  и  меньше  еды,  тем  удовольствие  от  еды  больше.


                 

7.95. Быть и не Быть.   AR AR

Единица  это  когда  разум  управляет  ОНО.  Ноль  это  когда  Оно  управляет  разумом.  Раб  и  хозяин.  Все  люди  делятся  на  рабов  ОНО  и  на  хозяев  ОНО,  первые  слабы  умом  и  духом,  вторые  –  сильны.


                 

9.26. Осмысление информации.   AR AR

Информацию   можно   и   нужно   осмысливать,   но   тут   многое   зависит   от   силы   интеллекта   (логики,   диалектики)   и   силы   подсознания   (внутреннее   Оно).   Подсознание   отказывается   расширять   границы,   поскольку   это   опасно.   Всё   новое   и   неизвестное   находится   вне   рамок   прошлого   опыта   и   поэтому   отвергается   ОНО.   Отвергание   информации   происходит   на   эмоционально-гормональном   уровне:   скучно,   не   нравится,   больно,   неприятно,   агрессивное   несогласие.   Как   следствие,   переосмысление   информации   доступно   очень   немногим.   Сложно   избавиться   от   диктата   Оно.   Решить   эту   проблему   можно,   оказавшись   рядом   с   источником   информации.   В   этом   случае   включается   внешнее   социальное   Оно,   которое   выключает   Оно   внутреннее,   заставляя   его   воспринимать   информацию.   Плюс   к   тому   непосредственный   контакт   с   информацией   позволяет   почувствовать   и   понять   её,   получив   недоступные   ранее   70%   информации.


                 

3792. Психоанализ есть основа современной цивилизации.   AR AR

Психоанализ  -  основа  западной  цивилизации.  Именно  психоанализ  создал  современного  человека.  Человека  эффективного,  здравого  и  уравновешенного.  Работа  психоаналитика  заключена  в  том,  чтобы  поддерживать  лучшее  в  человеке.  Психоанализ  позволяет  избегать  крайностей  и  культивирует  человека  уравновешенного.  Человека,  который  смог  победить  свои  комплексы  и  неврозы,  свою  глупость  и  свои  заблуждения.  Человека  мысли  и  разума.  Человека,  который  перестал  быть  рабом  своего  подсознания,  своих  чувств  и  эмоций.

Апгрейд  и  тонкая  настройка  человеческой  души  -  вот  что  такое  настоящий  психоанализ.


                 

3839. Инженер человеческих душ.   AR AR

Человек  всегда  раб  своего  внутреннего  ОНО.  Именно  ОНО  говорит  человеку,  что  ему  нравится  или  не  нравится,  где  ему  уютно  и  хорошо,  а  где  дискомфортно  и  неприятно.  Именно  ОНО  рассказывает  человеку,  кого  или  что  ему  любить  и  с  чем  соглашаться,  а  с  чем  нет. 

Но  бывает  так,  что  это  ОНО,  это  подсознание  по  ряду  причин  было  настроено  ошибочно  и  теперь  даёт  сбои.  Оно  банально  обманывает  человека.  Оно  вовлекает  его  в  неприятности  и  большие  проблемы.  Человек  становится  рабом  шаблонов  и  стереотипов,  деревянной  куклой,  обречённой  постоянно  наступать  на  одни  и  те  же  грабли.  Обречённый  постоянно  ошибаться  и  страдать. 

Этот  обречённый  на  вечные  ошибки  и  страдания  человек  должно  быть  очень  несчастен.  Может  быть,  кто-нибудь  может  ему  помочь? 


Искусство Atatanah (Ruslan Shaumetov)

  1

                 

3857.   AR AR

Единственный  способ  жить  это  расти  и  идти  вперёд.  Остановки  рождают  апатию  и  подсознательное  желание  самоуничтожения.  Любая  остановка  это  сигнал  для  подсознания,  что  пора  начать  саморазрушаться.  Отсюда  навязчивые  стремления  к  глупостям  и  неправильным  решениям,  апатия,  уныние,  лень,  проблемы  с  концентрацией  внимания.  Мы  можем  либо  двигаться  от  хаоса  к  порядку,  либо  погружаться  обратно  в  хаос.  Баланс  в  данном  случае  возможен,  но  это  вопрос  искусства. 


                 

4.149.   AR AR

Когда  женщина  видит  незрелого  и  слабого  мужчину,  она  инстинктивно  чувствует  к  нему  влечение,  потому  что  на  уровне  подсознания  чувствует,  что,  если  цыплёнка  согреть  своей  любовью,  из  него  может  вырасти  отличный  петух.


                     

4.167.   AR AR

В  изобразительном  искусстве  так,  как  и  в  кино  было  бы  интересно  выражать  конфликты  Оно,  Эго  и  Супер  Эго. 


                     

4.169.   AR AR

В  зависимости  от  ситуации  Супер  Эго  может  быть  добром  или  злом.  «ОНО»  тоже  бывает  и  тем,  и  другим.  За  балансом  следит  Эго.  Наши  наблюдения  показывают  нахождение  ОНО  и  супер  Эго  в  противофазе.  Ситуация,  когда  желание  Супер  Эго  и  ОНО  одинаково  теоретически  возможны,  но  в  чистом  виде  почему-то  не  наблюдаются.


                     

4.170.   AR AR

Ментор  нужен  затем,  чтобы  сформировать  в  человеке  собственное  сильное  Супер  Эго  и  позволять  ему  быстро  и  уверенно  совершенствоваться.  Отсутствие  ментора  не  исключает  прогресс,  но  сильно  его  замедляет.


                     

4.175.   AR AR

Порок  –  это  вирус,  заразивший  подсознание  и  так  парализовавший  работу  сознания.  Антивирусы  существуют  как  на  уровне  сознания,  так  и  на  уровне  Супер  Эго. 


                     

4.189.   AR AR

Невротик  (и  его  крайняя  форма  шизофреник)  –  это  тип  стереотипно  шаблонных  людей,  тщательно  подавляющих  в  себе  всякую  спонтанность  и  случайность.  Подобная  сдавленность  периодически  порождает  разрушительные  взрывы,  которые  вызывают  в  человеке  дикий  комплекс  вины  и  ощущения  собственной  ущербности.  Шизофреники,  пытаясь  избавиться  от  этого  чувства  вины,  даже  разрушают  своё  Эго  и  отключают  любые  эмоции.


                     

4.440.   AR AR

В  основе  всего  лежит  желание  либидо  к  размножению.  Оно  порождает  жажду  любви  и  жажду  любить.  Наличие  любви  порождает  желание  работать  и  расти,  чтобы  обеспечивать  и  защищать  потомство.  На  желании  размножения  покоятся  все  вышестоящие  мечты,  такие  как  желания  любви  и  секса,  желание  стать  звездой  или  желание  богатства.  Тщеславие  есть  жажда  восхищения,  ведь  если  тобой  восхищаются,  тебя  любят.  Деньги  это  сила  и  безопасность,  сильных  и  богатых  тоже  любят.  Либидо  желает  потомства,  чем  больше,  тем  лучше.  Разум  мешает  либидо  страхом,  говорит,  мы  слабы  для  этого.  Либидо  настаивает,  чтобы  разум  больше  работал  и  думал  над  этой  задачей.


                     

4.468.   AR AR

Вера  есть  порождение  воли.  Если  разум  не  захочет  верить,  он  откажется  верить  даже  своим  глазам.  Поскольку  вера  и  любовь  это  одно  и  то  же,  то  и  любовь  есть  порождение  воли.  Однако  остаётся  вопрос  –  чьей  воли?  Разума  или  подсознания?


                     

4.592.   AR AR

Зачем  нужен  аванс.  В  первую  очередь,  он  нужен  самому  человеку,  чтобы  взять  себя  в  тиски,  не  испугаться  и  в  последнюю  минуту  не  передумать.  К  психологу  идти  страшно,  подсознание  начинает  придумывать  причины,  почему  этого  не  делать,  придумывать  срочные  дела,  болезни,  лень  и  т.д.  Однако  когда  всё  оплачено,  пути  к  отступлению  отрезаны. 


                     

4.598. Кнут и пряник.   AR AR

Того,  кто  труслив  и  полон  страхов,  пугают,  унижают,  бьют  и  занижают  самооценку,  потому  что  чувствуют  на  уровне  подсознания,  что  трус  любит  и  служит  тем,  кто  спасает  его  от  страха  и  олицетворяет  его  страх.  Смелые  и  сильные  люди  иные,  они  на  страх  нападают  или  убегают.  Поэтому  с  мужественными  людьми  общаются  инстинктивно  методом  пряника.


                     

4.717.   AR AR

Блаженны  нищие  духом,  потому  могут  следовать  чужим  советам.  Обычный  человек  всё  делает  наоборот,  потому  что  иначе  чужое  разрушает  его  Эго  (я).


                     

4.811.   AR AR

Подсознание  работает  в  реальном  времени  и  на  основе  своего  опыта  отрицает  такие  понятия  как  время  и  вероятность.  Можно  предположить,  что  время,  вероятность,  истина  и  ложь  это  всё  иллюзия  сознания.