animatedModal

The idea


 


   

AR

   

Foreword


2722.1.   AR AR

The  thought  of  great  ideas  not  coming  to  life  because  of  cowardice  makes  me  cry.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3983.   AR AR

The main idea of rationalism is that the mind can do anything ...this includes motivating the soul's sense principle to work for itself, providing the ideas of the mind with the energy of movement. The mind creates ideas, and the soul in love fills them with energy.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3.587.   AR AR

How can you kill me if I'm an idea?  "I'll mix you with lies!"  What?  I am the idea of love and therefore humility.  Humility allows you to separate the honey from the tar.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

5.390.   AR AR

An idea is always a lie, but only the mind can lie. Animals do not know ideas and therefore lie is unknown to them.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

9.469.   AR AR

Most   of   crazy   ideas   could   come   true   under   certain   conditions.  

Translate: Sodmis

               

9.509.   AR AR

If an Idea cannot overcome doubts, then it is too early to implement it.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.3843.   AR AR

When the idea of "Having" prevails in a person, he becomes strongly dependent on fear. Fear paralyzes and it becomes extremely difficult to "Do" something.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

5.1616.   AR AR

You believe too much in what you see, forgetting that it is only an illusion of the mind, an idea born of the shadows of the real world. In fact, you can believe any idea, faith is the only thing that makes ideas real.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.1621.   AR AR

The idea of a superhero is the idea of idealism. You think she breeds heroes? Nothing of the kind, it breeds fear, which means stupidity and impotence.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.6233. The truth is all around.   AR AR

Emptiness of thoughts generates insight and sensitivity to the outside world.  Therefore, the poor in spirit are blessed because they see reality, and not the product of their ideas – illusions.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

5.2429. The idea of beauty and truth.   AR AR

An angel is a soldier, a mediator of the idea of God.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.2485.   AR AR

Cancer cells are meaningless and aimless cells that have no ideas and no desire to serve their purpose. In fact, cancer cells are sinners, and the devil is a cure for cancer.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

10.5859.   AR AR

Faith is a lie or uncertainty.  Faith is always greater than knowledge.  If faith is compared to knowledge, faith will die and just knowledge will remain.  Faith exists in order to believe a lie, thus transforming it into knowledge.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

10.4437. Nice uniform.   AR AR

A being is something that has an idea of its form.  And if this idea is sufficiently perfect, limited and similar to truth and beauty, it has every chance to attract the content.

Translate: NeuronNet

           

5.3140.   AR AR

Secondary stupidity arises from love and silly obsessions. Stupid ideas can be described as ideas that have no creative value. Ideas in which there is no beauty of growth and aspiration to perfection are stupid.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3141.   AR AR

A stupid idea is a ridiculous and meaningless idea. If the idea is provably useful, that is, has value, then it is not stupid.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3143.   AR AR

Stupid people consider beautiful ideas stupid, because, not seeing their beauty, believe their useless and meaningless. On the contrary, what a fool thinks beautiful is usually stupidity. A stupid brain is something like a child, undeveloped and able to perceive only something very primitive and stupid.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3159. A wheel is a ball.   AR AR

A squirrel doesn't just run in a wheel, it's locked in that wheel. The wheel is a ball struck by the ideas and thoughts of a squirrel. New ideas of the outside world no longer penetrate this sphere from the outside. The new can only knock on the outside and evoke some inner resonance of anger or joy, but it can no longer penetrate and, by mixing, generate the new.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3481.   AR AR

Business starts with an idea. An idea is a seed that already has the energy to realize it.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3529. Final stage.   AR AR

They say that the materialization of ideas into the real world is the seventh stage of the movement of energy. In fact, this is what we call the "last mile."

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.3532. Oil.   AR AR

Squirrel   is   not   just   running   in   a   wheel,   she   fixated   around   certain   ideas,   concentrates   the   discharged   energy,   just   as   milk   is   made   into   butter.   To   make   the   idea   materialize   into   reality,   you   should   beat   the   butter   very   well.   At   first   the   energy   flakes   and   clods,   but   gradually   hardens,   gaining   strength.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

The beginning of the book


3.5. We are united.   AR AR

The   main   point   of   Syntalism   is   that   we   are   united.   We   are   the   same   in   a   good   way.   I   am   you,   you   are   I,   and   that’s   why   we   should   treat   one   another   as   we   would   treat   ourselves   without   trying   to   suppress   ourselves.   The   desire   to   dominate   ourselves   is   arrogance.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                   

5.27. A fool is one who is a lover of stupid ideas.   AR AR

A fool is a person full of stupid ideas that do not correspond to reality, but he has almost no real ideas.  But the problem is not even that he has a lot of bad ideas, but what ideas he serves – bad or sensible. 

Translate: NeuronNet

               

726.   AR AR

A  decent  person  never  works  only  for  money.  There  should  always  be  some  ideas  or  goals  /for  instance,  experience,  information,  training/. 

What's  more,  money  is  not  that  valuable  in  itself.  It's  just  energy  and  means  of  achieving  particular  goals.  That's  why  it's  goals  that  matter  first.  And  what  a  person  wants  to  use  money  for. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

9.13.   AR AR

Time   is   a   form   of   energy.   The   course   of   time   is   the   process   of   converting   energy   from   its   time   form   into   some   other   states.   Therefore,   over   time,   there`s   less   time   and   more   energy   converted   from   it.   Human   life   is,   in   fact,   the   process   of   converting   time   into   other   forms   of   energy   and   further   into   matter   and   information.   There   is   only   energy   and   information   about   its   form   in   this   world.   Information   is   God.   Are   you   asking:   where   is   God?   –   God   is   everywhere   and   everything.   And   even   your   thoughts,   desires   and   ideas   are   God,   too.

Translate: Sodmis

               

1721.   AR AR

One's  top  class  is  to  learn  how  to  make  other  people's  minds  produce  your  ideas... 
A  person  should  be  sure  that  your  idea  occured  in  his  or  her  mind. 
This  way  it  will  make  this  person  eager  to  materialize  it. 
People  don't  like  others'  ideas.  People  are  individualistic  and  possessive  as  they  appreciate  only  something  of  their  own. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

Art by Martin Anderson

  1

               

1875.   AR AR

One  more  thing  that  makes  discussing  intentions  dangerous  is  that 
discussions  of  the  kind  kill  99%  of  deeds  that  haven't  even  been  given  birth  to... 

Abortion  of  ideas  … 
Yes,  a  real  abortion.  But  if  some  idea  gave  birth  to  some  action,  then  everything  would  be  different.  And  we  would  be  able  to  deal  with  the  newborn  and  would  figure  out  the  best  way  to  bring  it  up  and  take  care  of  it.  Thus,  we  would  grow  out  tiny  action  into  an  adult  big  one.  Of  course  it  would  be  difficult.  And  of  course  we  would  get  more  questions  than  answers.  But  what  is  really  easy? 
Half  the  population  have  children.  And  it's  not  easy  for  them  too,  but  somehow  people  manage  to  cope  with  it... 

Discussing  plans  makes  one's  soul  full  of  fear.  As  being  afraid  of  difficulties  and  seeing  the  future  of  our  plans  as  vague,  we  start  to  feel  uncertain  and  lose  hope… 

I  prefer  no  to  think  about  details  of  achieving  something  my  way  but  prefer  to  see  the  beauty  of  the  idea.  If  I  feel  that  our  baby  will  be  wonderful,  then  I'm  sure  we'll  find  the  way  to  grow  it… 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

2332.   AR AR

Arguing  over  some  idea  is  primarily  necessary  for  its  architect.  It's  only  an  argument  that  can  demonstrate  all  its  weak  and  controversial  points. 
An  argument  makes  it  possible  to  polish  the  diamond  of  the  idea  into  a  valuable  jewel. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

3037. Matter of survival.   AR AR

I  keep  guessing  why  strong  and  scary  people  paralyze  and  stultify  the  weaker  ones.  Their  tongue  is  tied,  their  mind  is  jelly-like,  their  muscles  are  seized  up…  Apparently,  it’s  made  to  prevent  the  weak  from  being  murdered..  As  otherwise  he  may  start  twitching,  snapping,  offering  some  silly  ideas  and  suggestions  …  And  the  strong  are  nervous  and  angry…  This  one  will  crush,  destroy  and  go  on. 

So  nature  decided  to  deprive  the  weak  of  ability  to  twitch  for  good,  paralyzing  them  by  fear,  maybe,  the  Strong  won’t  touch  them,  thinking  they  are  no  threat. 

I  see  the  following  ways  to  fight  it.  Firstly,  you  should  train  fortitude  and  sense  of  humor.  A  little  effort  of  the  will  and  a  talk  to  yourself  will  allow  you  to  get  rid  of  paralysis.  And  then  the  issue  gets  curious.  Should  you  twitch?  It  depends.  Other  things  equal,  direct  conflict  with  the  stronger  is  fraught  with  a  crushing  defeat.  But  basically  clean  mind  allows  you  to  manage  the  situation  on  the  spot.  You  can  try  to  join  the  aggressor,  or  to  get  closer  and  strike  later.  After  taking  back  control  of  your  brain  and  body,  many  things  are  possible.

By  the  way,  the  Strong  feels  the  paralysis  of  the  victim,  it  makes  him  full  of  contempt  and  self-content.  He  lets  his  guard  down  and  thinks  the  victim  is  in  his  hands.

If  the  victim  seems  dangerous  to  him,  starts  telling  something,  blathers,  expresses  disobedience  or  disagreement,  the  strong  will  make  every  effort  to  neutralize  the  resistance,  up  to  total  elimination  of  the  victim.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3.231.   AR AR

The scarab is a symbol of wealth.  Watching the scarab, you will understand what money is, from what and how they are extracted.  Plenty of money.  Money is the unity of dust, love, ideas and shit.  Idea and shit, it's a metaphor for truth and lies.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3360. Zombieland.   AR AR

Stupidity  is  an  infectious  disease  transmitted  by  airborne  droplets.

The  cinematic  image  and  idea  of  the  Zombie  was  written  off  from  real  life  as  a  result  of  long  and  laborious  observations  connected  with  the  attempts  to  cure  "idiocy  and  foolishness".  Zombies  are  mindless,  voracious  and  transmissible.  And  we  also  know  that  Voodoo  sorcerers  specifically  turned  people  into  zombies  to  make  them  slaves.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

3959.   AR AR

Speaking  thoughts  and  ideas  aloud  is  the  first  important  filter  for  destroying  stupidity.  Stupid  ideas  spoken  aloud  really  offend  the  ear. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

Art by Amateur (Dotsenco)

  1

               

4352.   AR AR

An  attempt  to  protect  a  person  from  vices  and  foolishness,  limiting  his  access  to  them,  has  the  same  disadvantages  as  the  censure  of  vaccinations  against  diseases  or  the  idea  of  the  need  to  temper  and  improve  immunity.  The  immune  system  of  that  person  unaware  of  the  threats  and  temptations  is  too  weak.  They  took  off  all  his  armor  and  took  all  his  weapons.  His  armies  are  weak  and  untrained.  Now  anyone,  even  the  weakest  enemy,  can  easily  destroy  him.  Any,  even  the  most  primitive,  foolishness  can  enslave  his  mind.  Any,  even  the  most  insignificant,  temptation  will  force  him  to  sell  his  soul  to  the  devil.

This  person  living  in  a  sterile  sealed  ball  can  no  longer  exist  in  the  real  world.  He  is  too  weak.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

               

4.413.   AR AR

The meaning of the idea of the caste system in India is that everyone should do their job and the heart cells have nothing to do in the liver, and the leg muscles in the arm muscles. 

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.470.   AR AR

What   is   "Variothoughts"?   "Variothoughts"   are   various   ideas   accumulated   in   one   book,   claiming   to   be   true,   the   source   of   which   was   the   personal   experience   of   the   author   and   the   people   around   him,   as   well   as   consolidated   ideas   drawn   from   thousands   of   the   best   books   written   over   5   thousand   years   of   human   history.   These   ideas   make   up   about   30   thousand   texts   "Variothoughts",   further,   interacting   with   each   other   by   synthesis,   induction   and   deduction,   they   still   formed   about   20   thousand   new   ideas,   unnoticed   in   other   sources.   Thus,   "Variothoughts"   is   the   most   complete   and   largest   repository   of   ideas   created   by   humanity   in   world   literature.   Half   of   the   ideas   expressed   in   "Variothoughts"   the   reader   can   find   in   other   sources,   having   spent   many   years   and   read   hundreds   of   books,   and   can   extract   in   one   place,   having   spent   four   months   studying   the   books   "Variothoughts",   a   bonus   to   this   will   be   a   number   of   ideas   created   for   the   first   time   and   absent   from   other   sources.

Translate: SD

                     

4.525.   AR AR

If you feel like you're fixating on some fix idea, then you must have caught a virus. The cult of an idea, the unconditional judgment, it's all a sign of contagion. 

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.633.   AR AR

"Variothoughts"   is   an   attempt   by   Soloinc   to   achieve   the   immortality   of   their   soul.   The   idea   is   that   in   the   book   "Variothoughts"   extremely   fully   and   frankly   reveal   the   whole   soul   of   Soloinc.   Absolutely   everything   -   nothing   is   hidden.   All   wisdom,   all   stupidity,   all   light,   all   vices,   all   high   and   low,   romantic   and   cynical.   There   is   an   opinion   that   the   human   soul   is   an   information   entity   and   if   it   is   copied   entirely   and   placed   in   an   information   environment,   such   as   the   Internet,   it   will   allow   it   to   be   re-structured   and   gain   self-consciousness,   thus   moving   to   the   computer   network.  

Translate: SD

                     

4.731.   AR AR

Syntalism   began   with   Hasidism.   Soloinc   was   born   in   Ukraine   and   his   first   teacher   was   tzaddic   Boal   Shem   Tov.   A   Hasid   means   a   righteous   one.   The   main   idea   of   Hasidism   is   that   absolute   evil   does   not   exist   –   God   is   everything.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                     

4.837.   AR AR

The   main   idea   of   Syntalism   is   that   the   knowledge   of   truth   produces   intellectual   perfection   and   the   perfection   of   truth.   Truth   is   the   foundation   of   strength   that   produces   faith.   The   power   of   intelligence   reposes   on   the   perfection   of   the   spirit.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                     

4.902. Long as life smile.   AR AR

We   don't   know   exactly   when   to   report   the   beginning   of   Soloinc   insight.   Perhaps   it   was   October   2011   and   it   was   connected   with   a   visit   to   Paradise.   Or   maybe   it   was   the   end   of   spring   or   early   summer   of   2012,   when   Soloinc's   brain   was   illuminated   by   the   idea   of   the   rational   nature   of   being,   that   the   world   is   a   self-learning   system   similar   to   the   human   brain.   No   one   remembers   exactly   what   day   it   was.   Eyewitnesses   report   that   on   that   day,   Soloinc   (who   was   not   yet   Soloinc)   was   lying   on   the   sofa   with   a   thoughtful   look   and   suddenly   his   face   lit   up   with   joy…   And   shouting,   "Eureka!   This   is   the   Nobel   prize!"   he   scared   the   passing   of   his   father.   "What   Nobel   Prize?   Are   you   an   idiot?"   -   good-naturedly   remarked   his   father   and   went   on,   and   Soloinc   remained   lying   on   the   sofa,   smiling   thoughtfully   and   joyfully.   It   is   said   that   almost   seven   years   have   passed   since   then.

Translate: SD

                     

5.207.   AR AR

New ideas in a person's head are struggling with old ideas, who will win? To striker defeated someone who defends must fold advantage in strength or need to take the enemy into submission.

Translate: NeuronNet

animatedModal

Идея. Энергия истины.


В поисках истины. Динамическая 3d расшифровка.

В этой книге каждый найдёт нечто ценное и полезное для себя. Краткость — сестра таланта. Концентрат мысли. Просто добавь воды. Книги «Разномыслия» позволяют выиграть время. «Разномыслие» — путеводитель растерянных. Истина где-то рядом. Истина делает нас сильнее.

Книга представляет собой ЛЕГО конструктор «ДНК мысли». У вас есть проблема или вопрос, в процессе чтения, складывая детали, вы найдёте ответ и осознаете, что вам делать.

 


Предисловие


2722.1.   AR AR

Я  плачу  от  мысли,  сколь  много  великих  идей  не  реализуются  из-за  трусости.


                 

5.3983.   AR AR

Главная  идея  рационализма  такова,  что  разум  может  всё  ...в  том  числе  мотивировать  чувственное  начало  души  работать  на  себя,  обеспечив  идеи  разума  энергией  движения.  Разум  создаёт  идеи,  а  влюблённая  душа  наполняет  их  энергией.


                 

3.587.   AR AR

Как   ты   меня   убьёшь,   если   я   идея?   -   Я   смешаю   тебя   с   ложью!   И   что?   Я   -   идея   любви   и,   значит,   смирения.   Смирение   позволяет   отделять   мёд   от   дёгтя.


                   

5.390.   AR AR

Идея  –  это  всегда  ложь,  но  лгать  может  только  разум.  Животные  не  знают  идей  и  ложь  оттого  им  неизвестна.


                 

9.469.   AR AR

Множество   безумных   идей   вполне   могли   бы   быть   правдой   при   определённых   условиях.  


                 

9.509.   AR AR

Если  Идея  не  может  преодолеть  сомнения,  значит,  её  ещё  рано  претворять  в  жизнь.


                 

4.3843.   AR AR

Когда  в  человеке  преобладает  идея  «Иметь»,  он  становится  сильно  зависим  от  страха.  Страх  парализует  и  становится  крайне  тяжело  что-то  «Делать».


                     

5.1616.   AR AR

Ты  слишком  веришь  в  то,  что  видишь,  забывая,  что  это  лишь  иллюзия  разума,  идея,  порождённая  тенями  реального  мира.  По  сути,  ты  можешь  поверить  в  любую  идею,  вера  это  единственное,  что  делает  идеи  реальными. 


                 

5.1621.   AR AR

Идея  о  супергерое  -  это  идея  об  идеализме.  Ты  думаешь,  она  порождает  героев?  Ничего  подобного,  она  порождает  страх,  а  значит,  глупость  и  бессилье.


                 

5.2429. Идея красоты и истины.   AR AR

Ангел  это  солдат,  посредник  идеи  Бога.


                 

5.2485.   AR AR

Раковые  клетки  это  бессмысленные  и  бесцельные  клетки,  в  которых  нет  идей  и  желания  служить  своему  предназначению.  По  сути,  раковые  клетки  это  грешники,  а  дьявол  это  лекарство  от  рака.


                 

5.3140.   AR AR

Вторичная  глупость  проистекает  из  любви  к  глупым  и  навязчивым  идеям.  Глупые  идеи  можно  охарактеризовать  как  идеи,  не  имеющие  созидательной  ценности.  Идеи,  в  которых  нет  красоты  роста  и  устремлений  к  совершенству,  являются  глупыми.


                 

5.3141.   AR AR

Глупая  идея  -  это  идея  нелепая  и  бессмысленная.  Если  идея  доказуемо  полезна,  то  есть  имеет  ценность,  значит,  она  не  является  глупой.


                 

5.3143.   AR AR

Глупые  люди  красивые  идеи  считают  глупостью,  поскольку,  не  видя  их  красоты,  полагают  их  бесполезными  и  бессмысленными.  Напротив,  то,  что  глупый  считает  красивым,  обычно  глупость.  Глупый  мозг  это  что-то  вроде  ребёнка,  неразвитое  и  способное  воспринимать  только  что-то  очень  примитивное  и  глупое.


                 

5.3159. Колесо – это шар.   AR AR

Белка  не  просто  бегает  в  колесе,  она  заперта  в  этом  колесе.  Колес  –  это  шар,  поражённый  идеями  и  мыслями  белки.  Новые  идеи  внешнего  мира  больше  не  проникают  в  этот  шар  извне.  Новое  может  только  стучаться  снаружи  и  вызывать  какой-то  внутренний  резонанс  гнева  или  радости,  но  проникать  внутрь  и  путём  смешения  порождать  новое,  внешние  идеи  больше  не  могут.


                 

5.3481.   AR AR

Бизнес  начинается  с  идеи.  Идея  это  зерно,  в  котором  уже  есть  энергия  на  её  реализацию.


                 

5.3529. Финальная стадия.   AR AR

Говорят,  что  материализация  идеи  в  реальный  мир  это  уже  седьмая  стадия  движения  энергии.  По  сути,  это  то,  что  мы  называем  «последняя  миля».


                 

5.3532. Масло.   AR AR

Белка  не  просто  так  бегает  в  колесе,  она,  зацикленная  вокруг  некой  идеи,  концентрирует  разряжённую  энергию  подобно  тому,  как  из  молока  делают  масло.  Чтобы  идея  материализовалась  в  реальность,  следует  очень  хорошо  взбить  масло.  Сначала  энергия  створаживается  хлопьями  и  комьями,  но  постепенно  твердеет,  обретая  силу.


                 

Начало книги


3.5. Мы едины.   AR AR

Основная   идея   синтализма   в   том,   что   мы   едины.   Мы   одинаковы   в   хорошем   смысле   этого   слова.   Я   это   ты,   ты   это   я   и   именно   поэтому   мы   должны   относиться   друг   к   другу   как   к   себе,   не   пытаясь   подавлять   самого   себя.   Желание   властвовать   над   самим   собой   есть   гордыня.  


                     

5.27. Дурак это тот, кто любитель идиотских идей.   AR AR

Дурак  –  это  человек,  полный  дурацких  идей,  не  соответствующих  действительности,  а  вот  реальных  идей  у  него  почти  нет.  Но  проблема  даже  не  в  том,  что  у  него  куча  дурных  идей,  но  в  том,  каким  идеям  он  служит  –  дурным  или  здравым. 


                 

726.   AR AR

Приличный  человек  никогда  не  работает  только  за  деньги.  Всегда  должна  быть  идея  и  цели  /например:  опыт,  информация,  тренировка/. 

Более  того,  деньги  сами  по  себе  не  имеют  ценности.  Это  лишь  энергия  и  сырье  для  достижения  определенных  целей.  Поэтому  цели  первичны.  Первично  то,  как  и  для  чего  человек  хочет  использовать  свои  деньги. 


                 

9.13.   AR AR

Время   это   форма   энергии.   Ход   времени   это   ход   преобразования   энергии   из   его   временной   формы   в   какие-то   другие   состояния.   Поэтому   со   временем   времени   становится   всё   меньше,   а   энергии   из   него   преобразованной   всё   больше.   Жизнь   человека   это,   по   сути,   процесс   преобразования   времени   в   другие   формы   энергии   и   далее   в   материю   и   информацию.   В   этом   мире   существует   только   энергия   и   информация   о   её   форме.   Информация   это   Бог.   Ты   спрашиваешь,   где   Бог?   –   Бог   везде   и   всё.   И   даже   твои   мысли,   желания   и   идеи   это   тоже   Бог.


                 

1721.   AR AR

Высший  пилотаж  это  научиться  делать  так,  чтобы  Ваши  идеи  рождались  в  чужих  головах...  Человек  должен  быть  убежден,  что  Ваша  идея  зародилась  в  его  голове.  В  этом  случае  он  будет  готов  участвовать  в  ее  реализации  с  особым  энтузиазмом. 
Люди  не  любят  чужих  идей.  Люди  индивидуалисты  и  собственники,  они  ценят  только  своё. 


Искусство Martin Anderson

  1

                 

1875.   AR AR

Обсуждение  намерений  опасно  еще  и  тем,  что 
такие  обсуждения  убивают  99%  еще  даже  не  рожденных  дел… 

Аборты  идей  … 
Да,  именно  аборты.  Ведь  если  бы  из  идеи  родилось  дело,  тогда  это  была  бы  совершенно  другая  история.  По  ходу  этого  дела  мы  бы  разобрались,  что  делать  с  этим  ребенком,  поняли  бы,  как  его  воспитывать  и  как  ухаживать  за  ним.  Мы  бы  взрастили  наше  мелкое  дело  и  вырастили  бы  из  него  взрослое  большое.  Да,  это  было  бы  тяжело.  Да  у  нас  было  бы  масса  вопросов  и  гораздо  меньше  ответов…  Но  кому  легко? 
Половина  человечества  имеет  детей.  Тяжело  всем,  но  все  как-то  справляются… 

Обсуждение  намерения  вселяет  в  душу  страх.  Убоявшись  всех  будущих  трудностей,  видя  будущее  в  вязком  тумане,  мы  начинаем  испытывать  неуверенность,  теряем  веру… 

Я  предпочитаю  не  думать  о  нюансах  реализации  пути,  и  предпочитаю  смотреть  на  красоту  идеи.  Если  я  чувствую,  что  наш  ребенок  будет  прекрасен,  то  я  уверен,  мы  найдем  способ  его  вырастить… 


                 

2332.   AR AR

Спор  вокруг  какой-либо  идеи  нужен,  в  первую  очередь,  автору  этой  идеи.  В  споре  он  сможет  открыть  все  её  слабые  и  противоречивые  стороны.  В  споре  можно  отшлифовать  алмаз  идеи,  превратив  её  в  бриллиант. 


                 

3037. Вопрос самосохранения.   AR AR

Я  вот  всё  думаю,  почему  же  сильные  и  страшные  люди  оказывают  на  более  слабых  парализующее  и  отупляющее  воздействие.  Язык  заплетается,  мысли  в  киселе,  мышцы  сводит  судорогой…  Видимо,  это  сделано  для  сохранения  слабого  от  смертоубийства.  Ведь  в  противном  случае  он  может  начать  дёргаться,  огрызаться,  выдвигать  какие-то  глупые  идеи  и  пожелания…  А  сильные  -  они  же  нервные  и  злые…  Раздавит,  уничтожит  и  дальше  пойдёт.  Вот  природа  и  решила  -  от  греха  подальше  слабых  лишить  возможности  дёргаться,  парализуя  их  страхом,  авось  пронесёт  и  Сильный  не  будет  их  трогать,  решив,  что  они  не  несут  угрозы.

Методы  борьбы  вижу  следующие.  Во-первых,  нужно  тренировать  в  себе  силу  духа  и  чувство  юмора.  Небольшое  усилие  воли  и  разговор  с  самим  собой,  позволят  сбросить  с  себя  паралич.  А  дальше  вопрос  интересный.  Нужно  ли  начинать  дергаться?  Всё  зависит  от  ситуации.  При  прочих  равных,  прямой  конфликт  с  более  сильным  чреват  сокрушительным  поражением.  Но,  в  принципе,  чистый  ум  должен  позволить  разобраться  с  ситуацией  на  месте.  Можно  попробовать  присоединиться  к  агрессору,  можно,  подобравшись  поближе,  нанести  удар  чуть  позже.  Много  чего  можно  после  того,  как  вы  вернёте  управление  своим  мозгом  и  телом. 

Кстати,  Сильный  чувствует  паралич  жертвы,  это  вызывает  в  нём  чувство  презрения  и  самоудовлетворения.  Он  теряет  бдительность  и  считает,  что  жертва  в  его  руках.

Если  жертва  покажется  ему  опасной,  начнёт  что-то  рассказывать,  нести  ахинею  и  глупости,  выражать  неподчинение  или  несогласие,  то  Сильный  в  такой  ситуации  приложит  максимум  усилий  к  нейтрализации  сопротивления,  вплоть  до  тотального  уничтожения  жертвы.


                 

3.231.   AR AR

Скарабей   это   символ   богатства.   Наблюдая   скарабея,   ты   поймёшь,   что   такое   деньги,   из   чего   и   как   они   добываются.   Денег   полно.   Деньги   это   единство   пыли,   любви,   идеи   и   говна.   Идея   и   говно,   это   метафора   истины   и   лжи.


                   

3360. Зомбиленд.   AR AR

Дурость  это  инфекционное  заболевание,  передающееся  воздушно-капельным  путём.

Кинематографический  образ  и  идея  Зомби  была  списана  с  реальной  жизни  в  результате  долгих  и  кропотливых  наблюдений,  связанных  с  попытками  вылечить  «идиотизм  и  глупость».  Зомби  отличаются  безмозглостью,  прожорливостью  и  заразностью.  А  ещё  мы  знаем,  что  колдуны  Вуду  специально  превращали  людей  в  зомби,  чтобы  сделать  из  них  рабов.


                 

3959.   AR AR

Высказывание  своих  мыслей  и  идей  вслух  это  первый  и  важный  фильтр  для  уничтожения  глупости.  Глупые  мысли,  высказанные  вслух,  сильно  «режут»  ухо  и  легко  выявляются. 


Искусство Amateur (Dotsenco)

  1

                 

4352.   AR AR

Попытка  защитить  человека  от  порока  и  глупости,  ограничив  ему  к  ним  доступ,  имеет  те  же  минусы,  что  и  порицание  прививок  от  болезней  или  идеи  о  необходимости  закаливания  и  повышения  иммунитета. Иммунитет  этого  незнающего  угроз  и  соблазнов  человека  слишком  слаб.  С  него  сняли  всю  броню  и  забрали  всё  оружие.  Его  армии  слабы  и  малотренированы.  Теперь  любой,  даже  самый  слабый  враг  сможет  легко  его  уничтожить.  Любая,  даже  самая  примитивная  глупость  может  поработить  его  разум.  Любой,  даже  самый  ничтожный  соблазн  заставит  продать  душу  дьяволу.

Этот  живущий  в  стерильном  герметичном  шарике  человек  больше  не  может  существовать  в  реальном  мире.  Он  слишком  слаб.


                 

4.413.   AR AR

Смысл  идеи  кастовой  системы  в  Индии  в  том,  что  каждый  должен  делать  своё  дело  и  клеткам  сердца  нечего  делать  в  печени,  а  мышцам  ног  в  мышцах  рук. 


                     

4.470.   AR AR

Что  такое  «Разномыслие»?  «Разномыслие»  это  аккумулированные  в  одной  книге  различные  идеи,  претендующие  на  истину,  источником  которой  стал  личностный  опыт  автора  и  людей,  его  окружающих,  а  также  консолидированные  идеи,  почерпанные  из  тысяч  лучших  книг,  написанных  за  5  тысяч  лет  истории  человечества.  Эти  идеи  составляют  порядка  30  тысяч  текстов  «Разномыслия»,  далее,  взаимодействуя  между  собой  методом  синтеза,  индукции  и  дедукции,  они  ещё  образовали  порядка  20  тысяч  новых  идей,  незамеченных  в  других  источниках.  Таким  образом,  «Разномыслие»  является  самым  полным  и  большим  хранилищем  идей,  созданных  человечеством  в  мировой  литературе.  Половину  идей,  высказанных  в  «Разномыслии»  читатель  сможет  найти  в  других  источниках,  потратив  многие  годы  и  прочитав  сотни  книг,  а  может  извлечь  в  одном  месте,  потратив  месяца  четыре  на  изучение  книг  «Разномыслия»,  бонусом  к  этому  будут  ряд  идей,  созданных  впервые  и  отсутствующие  в  других  источниках.


                       

4.525.   AR AR

Если  ты  чувствуешь,  что  зацикливаешься  на  какой-то  идее  фикс,  то,  видимо,  ты  поймал  вирус.  Возведение  идеи  в  культ,  безоговорочные  суждения,  всё  это  знак  заражения. 


                     

4.633.   AR AR

«Разномыслие»  это  попытка  Солоинк  достичь  бессмертия  своей  души.  Идея  заключена  в  том,  что  в  книги  «Разномыслия»  предельно  полно  и  откровенно  раскрывают  всю  душу  Солоинк.  Абсолютно  всё  -  ничего  не  скрыто.  Вся  мудрость,  вся  глупость,  весь  свет,  все  пороки,  всё  высокое  и  низменное,  романтичное  и  циничное.  Есть  мнение,  что  душа  человека  это  информационная  сущность  и,  если  её  скопировать  целиком  и  поместить  в  информационную  среду,  например  интернет,  это  позволит  ей  заново  структурироваться  и  обрести  самосознание,  переселившись,  таким  образом,  в  компьютерную  сеть. 


                       

4.731.   AR AR

Синтализм   начался   с   хасидизма.   Солоинк   родился   в   Украине   и   первым   его   учителем   был   цадик   Боал   Шем   Тов.   Хосид   это   значит   праведник.   Главная   идея   хасидизма,   что   абсолютного   зла   не   существует,   Бог   есть   всё.


                       

4.837.   AR AR

Главная  идея  синтализма,  что  познание  истины  порождает  умственное  совершенство  и  совершенство  веры.  Истина  есть  основа  силы,  порождающее  веру.  Власть  разума  покоится  на  совершенстве  духа.


                       

4.902. Длинная как жизнь улыбка.   AR AR

Мы  не  знаем  точно,  с  какого  момента  следует  вести  отчёт  начала  прозрения  Солоинк.  Возможно,  это  был  октябрь  2011  года  и  это  было  связано  с  посещением  рая.  А  может  быть,  это  был  конец  весны  -  начало  лета  2012  года,  когда  мозг  Солоинк  озарила  идея  о  рациональной  природе  бытия,  что  мир  есть  самообучающаяся  система,  подобная  человеческому  мозгу.  Никто  точно  не  помнит,  в  какой  это  было  день.  Очевидцы  сообщают,  что  в  тот  день  Солоинк  (который  не  было  тогда  ещё  Солоинком)  с  задумчивым  видом  лежал  на  диване  и  вдруг  лицо  его  озарилось  радостью…  И  криком:  «Эврика!  Это  Нобелевская  премия!»  он  напугал  проходящего  мимо  отца.  «Какая  Нобелевская?  Ты  что,  идиот?»  -  добродушно  заметил  ему  отец  и  пошёл  дальше,  а  Солоинк  остался  лежать  на  диване,  задумчиво  и  радостно  улыбаясь.  Говорят,  с  тех  пор  прошло  почти  семь  лет.


                       

5.207.   AR AR

Новые  идеи  в  голове  человека  борются  с  идеями  старыми,  кто  же  победит?  Чтобы  нападающий  одолел  того,  кто  обороняется,  должно  быть  кратное  преимущество  в  силе  или  нужно  брать  врага  измором.