animatedModal

Sigmund Freud


 


   

AR

   

Foreword


9.8625.   AR AR

The  idea  of  the  cognitive  dissonance  develops  Freud`s  ideas.  The  very  mechanism  that  causes  cognitive  dissonance  was  called  the  It  by  Freud.  Freud  thought  that  the  It  is  programmed  in  childhood,  and  it’s  true.  The  It  is  programmed  well  and  tightly  in  childhood  and  youth.  But,  as  the  modern  psychologists  since  the  physiologist  Pavlov  have  proved,  the  It  and  the  other  conditioned  reflexes  can  be  programmed  whenever  and  by  whatever.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

9.7030.   AR AR

Imagy  therapy  is  a  modern  method  of  psychotherapy  based  on  the  synthesis  of  psychoanalysis,  gestalt  therapy  and  cognitive  psychology.

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

9.6314.   AR AR

Psychoanalysis  always  takes  three  –  a  person,  the  It  and  a  psychoanalyst.  The  psychoanalyst  is  a  mediator  between  the  person  and  his  inner  world.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.6775.   AR AR

The essence of Freud's concept that the causes of all our problems lie in childhood intersects with the Christian concept of original sin and the mission of Jesus Christ to break the vicious circle of the fall, when the sins of parents are paid for by their children.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.5689.   AR AR

I agree with Freud about the negative nature of man and the formation in early childhood of a significant proportion of the personality. However, in a positive nature, plus in the course of life the power of the mind through the understanding and training he can change his identity.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

5.4254.   AR AR

Freud said that the main thing is sexuality, Adler argued with him that the main thing is the desire for power. And I'm telling you that sexuality and the pursuit of power are two facets of the same thing.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.4185. What is the meaning of psychoanalysis?   AR AR

To teach a person to benefit from his negativity, to sublimate and transfer his desires into something useful, into the source of his movement. Such instruments of psychoanalysis as the method of free Association gives the joy of freedom of thought. Many people are mired in self-control, live as if in chains. All this brings misery, tension and pain. The freedom of joyful, blissful freedom of thought, man will find happiness and the realization of your true self. the Third and most important goal of psychoanalysis is to achieve a catharsis. Catharsis is the purification of the soul. Happy and easy on the soul when the soul is clean and fresh. In such an enlightened state, one thinks well, works well, learns well. When life is beautiful you yourself become fruitful and lucky.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

7.966. Life-giving conversation.   AR AR

Conversations with a psychoanalyst are invigorating, because you can talk about anything and it relieves internal tension, beneficially relieving neuroses, psychoses, fears and complexes... Speaking aloud allows you to better comprehend the problems and successfully solve them. To speak freely and frankly with relatives or just acquaintances is uncomfortable and dangerous... Many things friends and family do not need to know.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.907.   AR AR

If you periodically fall into depression, apathy, laziness or despondency ...go see a shrink, he'll fix you. The psychoanalyst is useful, he knows how to put thoughts on shelves, to put things in order and a lot of other useful things.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

4.522.   AR AR

There are Freudian reservations, and there are broken arms and legs. People subconsciously ready for anything in order to get love or do things they don't like

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.190.   AR AR

The meaning of Freud's method of free Association is to free the mind of the neurotic, allowing him to enjoy freedom... to feel the joy and happiness of freedom. The mind, accustomed to iron chains of strict forms, sensing freedom acquires wings.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

3840.   AR AR

The first psychoanalyst in the world was the philosopher Socrates and his disciples - Plato, and later Aristotle. The dialectic of Socrates is the Foundation of Freud's psychoanalysis.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3814. A prescription for psychoanalysis.   AR AR

We  teach  people  how  to  be  normal,  how  to  avoid  nervous  breakdowns  and  extremes  and  how  to  search  for  consolation  and  fun  among  nice  things  instead  of  vicious  ones. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

915.[In brevi]   AR AR

Freud's  genius  idea  about  the  subconscious  'It'  that  rules  a  person  and  hardly  depends  on  this  person,  should  be  explained  and  extended.  It's  rational  to  believe  in  the  existence  of  both  inner  It  and  external  It.  The  latter  one  is  the  so-called  collective  It  typical  of  all  pack  animals. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

The beginning of the book


4.80.   AR AR

Psychoanalysis believes that the problem is unconscious desires.  There is some truth in this, but there is another problem.  Man is not simply not aware of his desires or wrongly aware of them, first of all, he does not know how he can satisfy them.  It seems that whatever he's doing, all to no avail and hell is inevitable.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.82.   AR AR

Freud saw the cause of neurosis in suppressed sexuality.  Erickson – the inability to fulfill your destiny.  Adler is in a lust for power that stems from sexual instinct.  Still it is possible to say that neurosis is a discrepancy between his view of himself or a growth problem.  In General, we can say that the definition of Erickson wider than all other ideas.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

2006.   AR AR

-  People  never  change. 

This  thought  should  be  explained.  One  really  cannot  change  oneself  on  the  inside.  Even  Mr.Freud  proved  it  as  he  guessed  that  all  sins  of  a  particular  person  are  hidden  in  this  person's  inner  IT  that  can't  be  under  this  person's  control.  However,  it's  possible  to  change  a  person  and  it's  even  easy  to  do  it.  One  easily  changes  under  the  influence  of  external  educational  signals.  Beating  forms  a  person's  mindset.  The  carrot  and  stick  approach.  And  lots  of  other  educational  approaches  capable  of  changing  anyone. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

3294.   AR AR

It's  my  understanding  that  an  analytical  psychologist  is  a  person  who  is  capable  of  many  things.  A  person  who  can  kill  the  dragon,  kill  pain.  An  analytical  psychologist  helps  one  get  rid  of  unhappiness,  pain  and  fear  and  makes  one's  thoughts  more  clear. 
It's  like  a  blend  of  an  analytical  psychologist,  philosopher,  teacher,  rabbi,  priest,  business  consultant,  social  scientist,  political  expert,  sexual  health  doctor,  fortune  teller,  marriage  broker,  family  relationships  expert  …or  a  friend  or  a  mate.  -  People  can't  stand  loneliness. 

To  be  honest,  I  don't  know  all  answers  but  I  know  how  to  ask  a  right  question  and  as  is  known,  it's  a  right  answer  that  goes  near  a  right  question. 

A  person  may  have  a  headache  or  many  questions  left  unanswered  and  bringing  pain  that  should  be  killed…. 
There  are  many  situations  that  may  make  one  feel  fear  or  anger  and  every  negative  feeling  should  be  destroyed. 
There  are  many  piled  up  mistakes  that  poison  one's  soul  and  bring  pain  so  that  they  should  be  corrected. 

All  these  unnecessary  questions,  fears,  mistakes  and  stupid  actions  bring  pain.  When  there  are  too  many  of  them,  excessive  pain  poisons  one's  soul  and  excruciating  pain  should  be  dealt  with. 

It's  important  to  sort  out  one's  feelings  to  be  able  to  deal  with  mistakes  and  problems.  It's  necessary  to  tune  up  the  chords  of  the  heart  and  solve  various  problems. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

3792. Psychoanalysis is the basis of modern civilization.   AR AR

Psychoanalysis is the basis of Western civilization. It was psychoanalysis that created modern man. A man of efficiency, sanity and balance. The job of a psychoanalyst is to maintain the best in a person. Psychoanalysis allows us to avoid extremes and cultivate a balanced person. A man who could overcome his complexes and neuroses, his stupidity and his delusions. A man of thought and reason. A man who has ceased to be a slave to his subconscious, his feelings and emotions.

Upgrade and fine-tuning of the human soul - that's what a real psychoanalysis.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3837. Eight urgent reasons to visit an analytical psychologist:   AR AR

-  Low  working  efficiency.  When  it's  difficult  to  turn  mind  to  the  work  but  easy  to  get  distracted  by  anything  so  that  not  to  work.  It's  a  decline  in  strength  and  activities.
-  Fear  or  unwillingness  to  make  a  decision  or  take  responsibility  for  anything.
-  Headaches,  laziness,  apathy,  unwillingness  to  do  anything  useful.
-  Negative  feelings  like  aggression,  anger  and  annoyance  that  take  over  nice  ones.
-  A  run  of  bad  luck  of  some  decisions  and  their  consequences.
-  An  obsessive  desire  to  keep  making  the  same  mistakes.
-  Loneliness.
-  A  general  lack  of  happiness  and  positive  emotions  in  the  body.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

3838. The cleaner of the soul.   AR AR

It's  necessary  to  clean  brains.  Otherwise,  it  may  get  stuffed  with  rubbish.  Short  term  memory  runs  out  of  its  memoryspace  and  makes  a  person's  brain  get  hung  up  and  lose  the  ability  to  think  fast  enough.  It  all  results  into  errors  that  endanger  a  person's  activities. 

It's  important  to  take  care  of  the  brain,  to  oil  and  put  it  in  the  right  state.  It's  also  necessary  to  remove  dust  and  rust  from  it  and  clean  it  from  rubbish. 

Every  machine  needs  some  service  examination  and  human  brain  is  not  an  exception.  An  analytical  psychologist  is  the  real  system  manager  of  a  human  soul. 

Translate: Muhortova Natalie

               

3851. It's important to read dreams.   AR AR

Dreams   are   the   way   the   subconscious   (the   inner   It)   tries   to   show   the   brain   something   that   it   can't   see   by   itself   or   something   it   can't   notice.

Translate: Sodmis

Art by Atatanah (Ruslan Shaumetov)

  1

                   

4.234. Water mill.   AR AR

Permanence is a sign of a strong personality associated with accepting reality and using repressed libido energy to achieve long-term goals.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.443.   AR AR

The human mind consists of a small superstructure of 5% consciousness... and the 95 main personality is the subconscious. And the mind is the past, and the subconscious controls the here and now.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

3.2864. Penis envy complex.   AR AR

They say an oral woman needs a penis to boost her self-esteem.  Metaphorically, this means that a woman needs her man, and without a man she will be anxious.  In the absence of such a complex woman hard ambush personal life.

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

3.2865. The complex of envy to the vagina.   AR AR

Woman, to overcome its complex inferiority, very need penis, with than more, the better.  A decent man to be proud of and brag about greatly increases a woman's self-esteem. 
"You might as well say that a man's self-esteem is boosted by a beautiful vagina."

Translate: NeuronNet

                 

4.1488. Chaos and corporado identical effect.   AR AR

It is said that the manic obsessive type of character is associated with the anal type of personality development. Characterized by perseverance and constipation. Characteristic of the second stage of development of immature personality. If hysteria and double-talk inherent in oral personality, that is a child stuck under the breast, the anal stage is the result of napriazhennosti time to go on the potty. Oral disorders occur because there is no order in feeding the baby, and the anal stage that there is no order in sitting on the pot. Or, on the contrary, superorder.

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

4.3270.   AR AR

A   person’s   psyche   is   formed   by   his   parents.   If,   due   to   their   ignorance   and   viciousness,   these   parents   programmed   their   child   in   a   flawed   manner,   he   will   suffer   and   be   afflicted   all   his   life.   To   get   rid   of   the   original   sin,   you   need   to   discredit   your   parents   and   cut   ties   with   them.   This   way,   all   convictions   they   conveyed   to   you   will   be   destroyed   too.   The   same   method   can   be   used   to   destroy   convictions   such   as   “narcissism”,   “the   inferiority   complex”,   “arrogance”,   “I’m   special”,   “vanity”,   “avarice”,   “I’m   worthless”,   “self-criticism”   and   so   on.

Translate: lushchenko Marina

                   

4.4187. What is the meaning of a psychologist.   AR AR

A   psychologist   is   very   useful   to   the   human   mind.   We   can   say   that   the   whole   modern   civilization   was   built,   thanks   to   psychologists.   By   fixing   the   man,   they   were   able   to   fix   the   world.   In   civilized   countries,   up   to   80%   of   people   have   their   own   psychologist   (psychoanalyst   and   psychotherapist   in   one   person.)   The   man   in   the   head   a   lot   of   problems   and   waste,   a   source   of   pain   and   suffering.   We   can   see   that   97%   of   our   compatriots   live   chronically   in   hell   and   suffer.   Are   you   very   happy   yourself?   You're   probably   used   to   it,   you   think   it   should   be.   The   eternal   feeling   of   anxiety   and   the   edge   of   the   abyss.   Looped   stupid   thoughts   in   my   head,   eternal   lies   to   yourself   and   others,   laziness   and   apathy.   Heavy   waking   up   in   the   morning   and   hopelessness.   Endless   running   looped   in   the   wheel   squirrel   and   rake...   rake...   rake...   Kind   of   different,   but   all   the   time   the   same.   Thirst   for   love   and   lack   of   love.   Chronic   resentment,   irritation   and   discontent.   Scoundrels   and   fools   around   ...   Endless   failures   and   suffering,   self-pity,   suspiciousness   and   paranoia   on   the   very   edge   of   madness.   Tired   yet?

Translate: NeuronNet

                   

6.6366.   AR AR

Freud argued that all human problems arise from the suppression or dissatisfaction of sexual needs. Adler argued with him that it was all about compensating for the inferiority complex. The humor is that the regulator of growth and development in human society are women who do not want sex with inferior men, in the end, either the man compensates for their inferiority, or everyone has to suppress their sexuality, swear, take offense and sit without sex.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

6.6376.   AR AR

Freud said we were driven by the past, Adler said that the future, and I will notice that the tree is fed by roots, it tends to the sun, and its genetics was laid in the grain.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.1086.   AR AR

Mental injuries resemble rotting wounds, if you do not go to a psychoanalyst and do not cure them, they will always rot and hurt, interfering with life and work.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.1400. A handkerchief.   AR AR

People  need  psychoanalysts  to  have  someone  to  complain.  Other  people’s  problems  are  usually  of  no  interest  to  anyone,  but  psychoanalysis  are  a  pleasant  exception  to  this  rule.

Translate: NeuronNet

               

7.1430. Inspiring admiration.   AR AR

Shrink is very useful because it can safely brag and boast about my (even if fictitious) exploits and victories. This grateful listener will look with admiration and wonder, inspiring you to new feats and achievements. Feats and victories are very necessary to the person as a source of energy, having lost them, the person falls into despondency, laziness and depression.

Translate: NeuronNet

animatedModal

Зигмунд Фрейд. Беседы о психоанализе.


В поисках истины. Динамическая 3d расшифровка.

В этой книге каждый найдёт нечто ценное и полезное для себя. Краткость — сестра таланта. Концентрат мысли. Просто добавь воды. Книги «Разномыслия» позволяют выиграть время. «Разномыслие» — путеводитель растерянных. Истина где-то рядом. Истина делает нас сильнее.

Книга представляет собой ЛЕГО конструктор «ДНК мысли». У вас есть проблема или вопрос, в процессе чтения, складывая детали, вы найдёте ответ и осознаете, что вам делать.

 


Предисловие


915.[In brevi]   AR AR

Гениальную  мысль  Фрейда  про  бессознательное  «Оно»,  которое  управляет  человеком  и  слабо  зависит  от  него  самого,  следует  дополнить  и  прояснить.  Можно  утверждать  о  существовании  не  только  внутреннего  ОНО,  но  и  внешнего  ОНО,.  Это  так  называемое  коллективное  ОНО,  присущее  всем  стадным  животным. 


                 

3814. Назначение психоанализа.   AR AR

Мы  учим  людей  быть  нормальными,  учим  их  избегать  крайностей  и  психозов,  учим  искать  утешение  и  радости  жизни  в  приличных  вещах,  а  не  в  пороках. 


                 

3840.   AR AR

Первым  психоаналитиком  в  мире  был  философ  Сократ  и  его  ученики  -  Платон,  а  в  последствии  Аристотель.  Диалектика  Сократа  -  это  фундамент  психоанализа  Фрейда. 


                 

4.190.   AR AR

Смысл  метода  свободных  ассоциаций  Фрейда  -  это  освободить  разум  невротика,  позволившему  насладиться  свободой...  ощутить  радость  и  счастье  свободы.  Разум,  привыкший  к  железным  цепям  строгих  форм,  почуяв  свободу  обретает  крылья.


                     

4.522.   AR AR

Бывают  оговорки  по  Фрейду,  а  бывают  переломы  рук  и  ног.  Человек  подсознательно  готов  на  всё  ради  того,  чтобы  получить  любовь  или  не  делать  то,  что  не  любит


                     

7.907.   AR AR

Если  ты  периодически  впадаешь  в  депрессию,  апатию,  лень  или  уныние  ...сходи  к  психоаналитику,  он  тебя  починит.  Психоаналитик  полезен,  он  умеет  раскладывать  мысли  по  полочкам,  приводить  дела  в  порядок  и  массу  других  полезных  вещей.


                 

7.966. Живительный разговор.   AR AR

Беседы  с  психоаналитиком  живительны,  потому  что  можно  говорить  о  чём  угодно  и  это  снимает  внутреннее  напряжение,  благотворно  избавляя  от  неврозов,  психозов,  страхов  и  комплексов...  Проговаривание  вслух  позволяет    лучше  осмысливать  проблемы  и  успешно  решать  их.  Говорить  также  свободно  и  откровенно  с  близкими  или  просто  знакомыми  людьми  неудобно  и  опасно...  Многие  вещи  друзьям  и  близким  знать  не  нужно.


                 

4.4185. В чем смысл психоанализа.   AR AR

Научить  человека  извлекать  из  своего  негатива  пользу,  научить  сублимировать  и  переносить  свои  желания  в  нечто  полезное,  в  источник  своего  движения.  Такие  инструменты  психоанализа  как  метод  свободных  ассоциаций  дарит  радость  свободы  мысли.  Многие  люди  погрязли  в  самоконтроле,  живут  как  будто  в  цепях.  Всё  это  приносит  несчастье,  напряжение  и  боль.  Свобода  радостна,  обретя  свободу  мысли,  человек  обретёт  счастье  и  осознание  своего  истинного  Я.  Третья  и  самая  главная  цель  психоанализа  это  достижение  катарсиса.  Катарсис  есть  очищение  души.  Радостно  и  легко  на  душе  когда  душа  чистенькая  и  свежая.  В  таком  просветленном  состоянии  хорошо  думается,  хорошо  работается,  хорошо  учиться.  Когда  жизнь  прекрасна  ты  и  сам  становишься  плодотворен  и  удачлив.


                     

5.4254.   AR AR

Фрейд  говорил,  что  главное  это  сексуальность,  Адлер  спорил  с  ним,  что  главное  это  стремление  к  власти.  А  я  говорю  тебе,  что  сексуальность  и  стремление  к  власти  это  две  грани  одного  и  того  же.


                 

6.5689.   AR AR

Согласен  с  Фрейдом  о  негативной  природе  человека  и  о  формировании  в  раннем  детстве  значительной  доли  личности.  Однако,  в  человеке  есть  и  позитивная  природа,  плюс  в  течении  жизни  силой  разума  через  осознание  и  обучение  он  может  изменять  свою  личность. 


                 

7.6775.   AR AR

Суть  концепции  Фрейда  о  том,  что  причины  всех  наших  проблем  лежат  в  детстве,  пересекается  с  христианской  концепцией  о  первородном  грехе  и  миссией  Иисуса  Христа  разорвать  порочный  круг  грехопадения,  когда  за  грехи  родителей  платят  их  дети.


                 

9.6314.   AR AR

В  психоанализе  всегда  участвуют  трое  -  человек,  Оно  и  психоаналитик.  Психоаналитик  это  посредник  между  человеком  и  его  внутренним  миром.


                 

9.7030.   AR AR

Imagy-терапия  это  современный  метод  психотерапии,  основанный  на  синтезе  психоанализа,  гештальт-терапии  и  когнитивной  психологии.


                 

9.8625.   AR AR

Идея  когнитивного  диссонанса  продолжает  идеи  Фрейда.  Тот  самый  механизм,  который  вызывает  когнитивный  диссонанс,  Фрейд  называл  ОНО.  Фрейд  считал,  что  ОНО  программируется  в  детстве  и  это  правда.  В  детстве  и  юности  ОНО  программируется  хорошо  и  крепко.  Но,  как  доказали  современные  психологи,  начиная  от  физиолога  Павлова,  программировать  ОНО  и  прочие  условные  рефлексы  можно  когда  угодно  и  чем  угодно.


                 

Начало книги


4.80.   AR AR

Психоанализ  считает,  что  проблема  в  неосознанных  желаниях.  В  этом  есть  доля  истины,  но  есть  ещё  одна  проблема.  Человек  не  просто  не  осознаёт  своих  желаний  или  неправильно  их  осознаёт,  в  первую  очередь,  он  не  знает,  каким  образом  он  может  их  удовлетворить.  Человеку  кажется,  что  бы  он  ни  делал,  всё  бесполезно  и  ад  неизбежен.


                     

4.82.   AR AR

Фрейд  видел  причину  невроза  в  подавленной  сексуальности.  Эриксон  –  в  невозможности  выполнить  своё  предназначение.  Адлер  –  в  жажде  власти,  проистекающей  из  сексуального  инстинкта.  Ещё  можно  сказать,  что  невроз  есть  несоответствие  своему  представлению  о  самом  себе  или  проблема  роста.  В  целом,  можно  сказать,  что  определение  Эриксона  шире  всех  иных  представлений.


                     

2006.   AR AR

-  Люди  никогда  не  меняются. 

Эту  мысль  нужно  пояснить.  Действительно,  изнутри  сам  себя  человек  изменить  не  может.  Это  ещё  доказал  господин  Фрейд,  предположивший,  что  все  грехи  человека  сокрыты  в  его  внутреннем  ОНО,  которое  человеку  не  подчиняется.  Тем  не  менее,  изменить  человека  можно,  причём  довольно  легко.  Человек  очень  хорошо  изменяется  под  влиянием  внешних  воспитательных  сигналов.  Битиё  определяет  сознание.  Концепция  кнута  и  пряника.  И  масса  других  воспитательных  методик,  способных  изменить  кого  угодно. 


                 

3294.   AR AR

В  моём  понимании  психоаналитик  это  человек,  совмещающий  в  себе  очень  многое.  Это  тот  человек,  который  может  убить  дракона,  убить  боль.  Психоаналитик  убирает  несчастность,  страх  и  боль,  приводит  мысли  в  порядок,  дает  ответы  на  все  текущие  вопросы. 
Это  некая  консистенция  психоаналитика,  психолога,  философа,  учителя,  раввина,  священника,  консультанта  по  бизнесу,  социолога,  политолога,  сексопатолога,  гадалки,  свахи,  специалиста  по  семейным  вопросам,  воспитанию  детей,  по  личностном  росту,  …просто  друга  или  подруги.  -  Люди  не  выносят  одиночества. 

Если  честно,  я  не  знаю  всех  ответов,  но  я  знаю,  как  задать  правильный  вопрос,  а  рядом  с  правильным  вопросом,  как  известно,  живет  и  правильный  ответ. 

У  человека  есть  головная  боль,  есть  масса  вопросов,  отсутствие  ответов  на  которые  причиняют  боль,  эту  боль  нужно  убрать…. 
Есть  масса  ситуаций,  которые  внушают  страх  и  беспокойство,  и  это  опять  же  внушает  боль,  -  следовательно,  все  это  нужно  убрать. 
Есть  масса  накопившихся  ошибок,  что  отравляют  душу  и  причиняют  боль,  и  эти  ошибки  тоже  нужно  исправить. 

Все  эти  лишние  вопросы,  стрессы,  страхи,  ошибки,  глупости  все  это  причиняет  боль.  Когда  их  становится  слишком  много,  лишняя  боль  отравляет  душу  человека,  когда  слишком  больно  -  это  плохо,  с  этим  нужно  бороться. 

Необходимо  разобраться  в  себе,  расставить  все  по  местам.  Убрать  ошибки  и  проблемы.  Необходимо  настроить  душу  правильным  образом  и  решить  всякие  разные  насущные  проблемы. 


                 

3792. Психоанализ есть основа современной цивилизации.   AR AR

Психоанализ  -  основа  западной  цивилизации.  Именно  психоанализ  создал  современного  человека.  Человека  эффективного,  здравого  и  уравновешенного.  Работа  психоаналитика  заключена  в  том,  чтобы  поддерживать  лучшее  в  человеке.  Психоанализ  позволяет  избегать  крайностей  и  культивирует  человека  уравновешенного.  Человека,  который  смог  победить  свои  комплексы  и  неврозы,  свою  глупость  и  свои  заблуждения.  Человека  мысли  и  разума.  Человека,  который  перестал  быть  рабом  своего  подсознания,  своих  чувств  и  эмоций.

Апгрейд  и  тонкая  настройка  человеческой  души  -  вот  что  такое  настоящий  психоанализ.


                 

3837. Восемь хороших поводов сходить к психоаналитику:   AR AR

-  Падение  производительности  труда.  Трудно  сосредоточиться  на  своём  деле,  постоянно  отвлекаешься  и  пытаешься  заниматься  какой-нибудь  ерундой,  лишь  бы  не  делать  свою  работу.  Все  дела  приходят  в  упадок,  нет  сил  и  желания  ничего  делать. 
-  Боязнь  или  нежелание  принимать  решения  или  брать  на  себя  ответственность.
-  Головная  боль,  лень,  апатия,  нежелание  делать  ничего  полезного. 
-  Преобладание  в  голове  негативных  эмоций:  раздражительности,  агрессии,  обиды,  боли,  злости.
-  Чёрная  полоса  неправильных  решений  и  их  последствий. 
-  Навязчивое  желание  наступать  на  одни  и  те  же  грабли. 
-  Одиночество.
-  Общий  недостаток  в  организме  счастья  и  позитивных  эмоций. 


                 

3838. Чистильщик души.   AR AR

Мозг  нужно  чистить.  В  противном  случае  он  зарастает  мусором  и  копотью.  Оперативная  память  кончается  и  человек  начинает  виснуть  и  тормозить,  теряет  работоспособность  и  возможность  эффективно  думать.  Начинают  накапливаться  ошибки,  угрожающие  жизнедеятельности  человека. 

За  мозгом  нужно  ухаживать,  его  нужно  смазывать,  настраивать  и  калибровать.  С  него  нужно  стирать  пыль  и  ржавчину,  из  него  нужно  выбрасывать  мусор. 

Каждая  машина  требует  сервисного  осмотра,  и  человеческий  мозг  не  исключение.  Психоаналитик  -  вот  он  истинный  системный  инженер  человеческой  души. 


                 

3851. К снам нужно прислушиваться.   AR AR

Сны   это   попытка   подсознания   человека   (внутреннее   «ОНО»)   указать   мозгу   на   то,   что   сам   мозг   в   силу   разных   причин   не   хочет   видеть   или   случайно   не   заметил.  


Искусство Atatanah (Ruslan Shaumetov)

  1

                     

4.234. Водяная мельница.   AR AR

Постоянство  -  признак  сильной  личности,  связанной  с  принятием  реальности  и  использованием  подавленной  энергии  либидо  на  достижение  долгосрочных  целей.


                     

4.443.   AR AR

Человеческий  разум  состоит  из  маленькой  надстройки  5%  сознания...  и  95  основной  личности  -  это  подсознание.  Причём  разум  это  прошлое,  а  подсознание  управляет  здесь  и  сейчас.


                     

3.2864. Комплекс зависти к пенису.   AR AR

Говорят,   женщине   орального   типа   для   повышения   самооценки   нужен   пенис.   Метафорически   это   означает,   что   женщине   нужен   свой   мужчина,   и   без   мужчины   ей   будет   тревожно.   В   отсутствии   такого   комплекса   женщине   тяжело   устроить   личную   жизнь.


                   

3.2865. Комплекс зависти к вагине.   AR AR

Женщине,   чтобы   преодолеть   свой   комплекс   неполноценности,   очень   нужен   пенис,   причём   чем   больше,   тем   лучше.   Достойный   мужчина,   которым   можно   гордиться   и   хвастаться,   очень   повышает   женскую   самооценку.  
-   С   таким   же   успехом,   можно   сказать,   что   мужскую   самооценку   повышает   красивая   вагина.


                   

4.4187. В чём смысл психолога.   AR AR

Психолог  очень  полезен  для  человеческого  разума.  Можно  сказать,  что  вся  современная  цивилизация  была  построена,  благодаря  психологам.  Починив  человека,  они  смогли  исправить  мир.  В  цивилизованных  странах  до  80%  людей  имеют  своего  собственного  психолога  (психоаналитика  и  психотерапевта  в  одном  лице.)  У  человека  в  голове  куча  проблем  и  мусора,  источника  боли  и  страданий.  Можно  заметить,  что  97%  наших  соотечественников  хронически  живут  в  аду  и  страдают.  А  ты  сам  сильно  счастлив?  Ты,  наверное,  уже  привык,  думаешь,  так  и  должно  быть.  Вечное  ощущение  тревоги  и  края  бездны.  Зацикленные  дурацкие  мысли  в  голове,  вечная  ложь  себе  и  окружающим,  лень  и  апатия.  Тяжелое  утреннее  пробуждение  и  безысходность.  Бесконечный  бег  зацикленной  в  колесе  белки  и  грабли…  грабли…  грабли…  Вроде  как  разные,  но  всё  время  одни  и  те  же.  Жажда  любви  и  отсутствие  любви.  Хронические  обиды,  раздражение  и  недовольство.  Негодяи  и  дураки  вокруг…  Бесконечные  неудачи  и  страдания,  жалость  к  себе,  мнительность  и  паранойя  на  самом  краю  безумия.  Ещё  не  надоело?


                     

6.6366.   AR AR

Фрейд  утверждал,  что  все  проблемы  человека  возникают  от  подавления  или  неудовлетворения  сексуальных  потребностей.  Адлер  с  ним  спорил,  что  всё  дело  в  компенсации  комплекса  неполноценности.  Юмор  в  том,  что  регулятором  роста  и  развития  в  человеческом  обществе  являются  женщины,  которые  не  хотят  секса  с  неполноценными  мужчинами,  в  итоге  либо  мужчина  компенсирует  свои  ущербности,  либо  всем  приходится  подавлять  свою  сексуальность,  ругаться,  обижаться  и  сидеть  без  секса. 


                 

6.6376.   AR AR

Фрейд  говорил  –  нами  движет  прошлое,  Адлер  утверждал,  что  будущее,  а  я  замечу,  что  дерево  питают  корни,  стремится  оно  к  солнцу,  а  генетика  его  была  заложена  в  зерне.


                 

7.1086.   AR AR

Психические  травмы  напоминают  гниющие  раны,  если  не  сходить  к  психоаналитику  и  не  вылечить  их,  они  будут  вечно  гнить  и  болеть,  мешая  жить  и  работать.


                 

7.1400. Носовой платок.   AR AR

Психоаналитик  нужен,  чтобы  было  кому  жаловаться.  Обычно  никого  не  интересуют  чужие  проблемы,  но  психолог  в  этом  ряду  приятное  исключение.


                 

7.1430. Воодушевляющий восхищением.   AR AR

Психоаналитик  очень  полезен  тем,  что  ему  можно  без  всяких  опасений  хвастаться  и  хвалиться  своими  (пускай  даже  надуманными)  подвигами  и  победами.  Этот  благодарный  слушатель  будет  с  восхищением  смотреть  и  удивляться,  воодушевляя  тебя  на  новые  подвиги  и  свершения.  Подвиги  и  победы  очень  нужны  человеку,  как  источник  энергии,  лишившись  их,  человек  впадает  в  уныние,  лень  и  депрессию. 


                 

7.1462. Как вернуть себе целостность.   AR AR

От  одиночества  у  человека  развивается  раздвоение  личности,  что  вызывает  внутренний  конфликт  и  массу  проблем.  Психоаналитик  это  человек,  который  готов  слушать  и  восхищаться  тобой,  тем  самым,  в  том  числе,  решая  проблему  раздвоения  личности.


                 

7.1647.   AR AR

Психоаналитик  это  врач,  который  дарит  веру  в  себя  и  хорошее  настроение...  Попутно  он  убивает  лень  и  страхи,  заряжает  энергией  и  повышает  трудоспособность.